wah! hv to keep the result 1 ar. . .den gd luck to uOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Aiyo dun be sad.. mi 3 times then pass basic, 4 time pass advanced.. then lost my basic theory result slip... nw cannot aply PDL liao...haf to retake basic again... sighz...![]()
okok np mayb we all more ppl go they will giv us sum face to pass hor =X wishful thinking. . .Originally posted by deathwish:2 of u taking Adv Theory call me hor ii also wanna take![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . .i get it liao u pass 1st time tio bo? u smart mah. . .mayb i v suay duhzzzzzz wad tips u wana giv me?![]()
ezit dat mean sch is faster lar but den if go enroll muz pay hw muc downpayment>Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:haha u smart leh......![]()
tink u sign up for school is the best......at least will gurantee a pass in the shortest possible time but it depends on individuals also.......must have the skill.......i took my licence everything in 3 months........
Pass the examiner some kopi money can liaozOriginally posted by Si|verGer:okok np mayb we all more ppl go they will giv us sum face to pass hor =X wishful thinking. . .![]()
I going Pte cos i think cheaper =XOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:haha u smart leh......![]()
tink u sign up for school is the best......at least will gurantee a pass in the shortest possible time but it depends on individuals also.......must have the skill.......i took my licence everything in 3 months........
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit dat mean sch is faster lar but den if go enroll muz pay hw muc downpayment>![]()
School faster but i heard instructors not as good as pte.. Izzit true?Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:school of coz is much faster but much more expensive also.......tink u prepare $1500+ can liao.......some people slow learner than maybe need more some need less money.......cant gurantee also must see if u have the talent for driving or not.......![]()
ideal horOriginally posted by deathwish:Pass the examiner some kopi money can liaoz![]()
ezit me thinking of dat too cheaper....Originally posted by deathwish:I going Pte cos i think cheaper =X
/me cheapo![]()
Hehehe good ideaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ideal hor![]()
1500 ok lar not v $$$ mah but then hv to go all the way to the ulu ulu centre. . .Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:school of coz is much faster but much more expensive also.......tink u prepare $1500+ can liao.......some people slow learner than maybe need more some need less money.......cant gurantee also must see if u have the talent for driving or not.......![]()
Private bad thing is waiting period for retest is damn long...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit me thinking of dat too cheaper....![]()
I heard some ppl say cheaper then instuctor not so fierce lor... And they will give u better teaching cos they are not paid by companyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ezit me thinking of dat too cheaper....![]()
Ubi Driving Centre for u right?Originally posted by Si|verGer:1500 ok lar not v $$$ mah but then hv to go all the way to the ulu ulu centre. . .![]()
Originally posted by ah tiang:u expected one leh....
*joking*![]()
*_-~ ouch~! oways diam diam kok me~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:duhzzzzzzzzz /me kok ahger den we go together lar ai mai? hurhurhur~![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:School faster but i heard instructors not as good as pte.. Izzit true?
Not exactly instilling confidence in their students are they...Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:in terms of teaching, the school ones will teach u the proper way to pass the TP.......as for pte i duno lah........but i know some school instructors like to talked cock with u, some are damn fierce and will say things tat will demoralise u.....and some are ti ko pei.....![]()
if ger, then they talked nicer to them.......guys more bo chup
. . .wah! dat another point hor. . .better shu zhan shu queOriginally posted by xavier1979:Private bad thing is waiting period for retest is damn long...
Me last time while waiting for my retest, I keep having nightmares abt the driving test... So nervous that I might fail once again... ...
Lucky nightmare is over for me. *phew*
yea dat wad i hear but waiting is a v sianz issuse. . .Originally posted by deathwish:I heard some ppl say cheaper then instuctor not so fierce lor... And they will give u better teaching cos they are not paid by company
ya not same as u rite? mi is ubi . . .heard the passing rate v low at dat -.-" *stress*Originally posted by deathwish:Ubi Driving Centre for u right?
ahhahahahaa hw u wana go bo? den tonite u wrking hor i cuming lerOriginally posted by aHGer^83:*_-~ ouch~! oways diam diam kok me~~![]()
Got pros and cons lor... Depends on how u see it lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:. . .wah! dat another point hor. . .better shu zhan shu que![]()
Yah lor i agreeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yea dat wad i hear but waiting is a v sianz issuse. . .![]()