For me only BBDC is far...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya not same as u rite? mi is ubi . . .heard the passing rate v low at dat -.-" *stress*![]()
yea lucky guy . . ..Originally posted by deathwish:For me only BBDC is far...
My house so central almost everywhere also near
ya Ubi very hard wan... most of the tester from TP very strict one... sighz.. but can i print out my basic theory result slip?? i heard can leh cos it will neber expire one.. sobOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya not same as u rite? mi is ubi . . .heard the passing rate v low at dat -.-" *stress*![]()
Dun worry ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:haiz today get my basic result liao but i fail kaozzz damm sad sia. . . but think tis thur going to book again. . . duhzzzzzzzz![]()
Originally posted by Devil 1976:I passed my driving test long ago, and I have a lot mileage behind me. Waitaminute ... am I over-qualified?![]()
ezit haiz wad to do dat the nearer 1 leh. . .Originally posted by Ah^ken:ya Ubi very hard wan... most of the tester from TP very strict one... sighz.. but can i print out my basic theory result slip?? i heard can leh cos it will neber expire one.. sob![]()
okok thanxs!!! u r back heheheheheOriginally posted by startrightnow:Dun worry ...
the next result will be better !
Trust me !![]()
Hehehe good location mahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yea lucky guy . . ..![]()
I heard itz hard cos the road there a lot of heavy vehicles and also a lot of twists and turnsOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ezit haiz wad to do dat the nearer 1 leh. . .![]()
*sweat*Originally posted by Si|verGer:okok thanxs!!! u r back hehehehehe![]()
fail?Originally posted by Si|verGer:haiz today get my basic result liao but i fail kaozzz damm sad sia. . . but think tis thur going to book again. . . duhzzzzzzzz![]()
so wat if u hav class3 military license? i hav license 2 drive armoured n tracked veh yet i dun c the reason 4 me 2 brag 2 the others...Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:wah 1st time failed basic theory test ?
kaos ! did u study 4 it ?
basic must be easy 2 pass 1 leh ! cos coming up, advance & then practical more difficult liao !
mi going 2 apply this coming Dec, maybe next yr Jun can complete whole cos. Plus, mi have Class 3 Military Licence. shouldn't be a problem !
as 4 u, if this time cannot, then try again 2nd time lah ! must have the confident in u after study k ! all the best ! mentally supporting u !
true but the passing rate they give is lower . . .Originally posted by deathwish:I heard itz hard cos the road there a lot of heavy vehicles and also a lot of twists and turns
dat y thanxs! will try to pass on 2nd try. . .NO is MUST PASS on 2nd tryOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:wah 1st time failed basic theory test ?
kaos ! did u study 4 it ?
basic must be easy 2 pass 1 leh ! cos coming up, advance & then practical more difficult liao !
mi going 2 apply this coming Dec, maybe next yr Jun can complete whole cos. Plus, mi have Class 3 Military Licence. shouldn't be a problem !
as 4 u, if this time cannot, then try again 2nd time lah ! must have the confident in u after study k ! all the best ! mentally supporting u !
dat great anyway gd luck to uOriginally posted by startrightnow:*sweat*
i lucky to escape today !
me thought i will not be back & will miss my family , dog & that person very much !
But...It's not over yet !
thanxs! managed to get it after read it 3times. . .too chimOriginally posted by :DAO SHI YUE MO YUE LI..............![]()
thanxs ahma~~~Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:gt one fren whos blind cant even take basic theory
but it too far i stay pasir ris leh. . .thanxs anywayOriginally posted by Twincam99:BTT if can go queenstown take.
There is the most easy one, heard fren say some questions even repeated but with diff choice only..
wad u say is reli meaningful i will always rem it thanxs!Originally posted by nickypong:You know successful people are not those who fail, but they are those who doesn't quit. Treat this time failure as a stepping stone to your next exam. I believes that you can do it.I will give you my greatest support...