bully ur wife. . .duhzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by sohguanh:So many posts on getting license how about talking about getting a car expenses? 1 K per month expenditure on car you all not scared meh? Hmm.... I think when I reach 35 yrs then get my first car. Best is share the cost with my spouse each one foot half the bill kekekekekeke......![]()
Buddy then apply at other place lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:true but the passing rate they give is lower . . .![]()
i 1 time passOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wah! ur words cheer mi up abit at least i not the worst lolx *kidding*![]()
Originally posted bybigdeal
:
i 1 time pass![]()
oic.. mi todae went to apply PDL wif my advanced theory,luckily they neber ask for my Basic theory result slip...hehe.. mi can book practical liao, but very expensive for each session wif the school.. You knoe any private instructors??Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit haiz wad to do dat the nearer 1 leh. . .![]()
Dun worry .. this izzn't ur 1st time rite ?Originally posted by Si|verGer:haiz today get my basic result liao but i fail kaozzz damm sad sia. . . but think tis thur going to book again. . . duhzzzzzzzz![]()
maybe i need a female driver more then a licenseOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u buz man mah dat y bobian. . .better study 4 it den pass 1st time happy happy![]()
nice work done...Originally posted by xavier1979:![]()
too far 4 mi lar think i hv a hm location like ur so gd? u wana exchange hse?Originally posted by deathwish:Buddy then apply at other place lor![]()
. . .!@#$#! /me kick bigdeal /me chew & bite hamburgerOriginally posted by bigdeal:i 1 time pass![]()
hehehehheeee dat a gd one~ thanxs xavier! ^55555555555Originally posted by xavier1979:![]()
hw muc is the sch 1 but sch 1 v fast pass 1 leh.....Originally posted by Ah^ken:oic.. mi todae went to apply PDL wif my advanced theory,luckily they neber ask for my Basic theory result slip...hehe.. mi can book practical liao, but very expensive for each session wif the school.. You knoe any private instructors??![]()
but i duno wad my 8char wor =\Originally posted by zacken99:hi u wana give mi your 8 char ? i calculate for you.. the best dates for u to take test n the colour of clothes u can wear to improve your luck?
orhz okok thanxs!!!Originally posted by Hitakogi:Dun worry .. this izzn't ur 1st time rite ?![]()
btw if it was ur 1st time, dun be too upset either! what ever u do,
there will always be a 1st time!![]()
take it easy !!![]()
ezit i can b 1 if i pass but u muz provide mi a car & those car expensesOriginally posted by Xiong84:maybe i need a female driver more then a license![]()
My room very messy leh.... U need to clean up for 1 yr b4 it is fit for humans to stayOriginally posted by Si|verGer:too far 4 mi lar think i hv a hm location like ur so gd? u wana exchange hse?![]()
*Pssst buddy ask him supply SupraOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ezit i can b 1 if i pass but u muz provide mi a car & those car expenses![]()
den no thanxs liao my hse v clean & tidy 1 =XOriginally posted by deathwish:My room very messy leh.... U need to clean up for 1 yr b4 it is fit for humans to stay![]()
-.-" think 1 dc5 is v gd liaoOriginally posted by deathwish:*Pssst buddy ask him supply Supra![]()
year n bd can liao.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:but i duno wad my 8char wor =\
Hahahaha me abit kua zhang.... Only table messy niaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:den no thanxs liao my hse v clean & tidy 1 =X
rem to send mi my present hor =X 08.09.84Originally posted by zacken99:year n bd can liao.....![]()
ezit den not so bad ask everyone go ur hse ton lorOriginally posted by deathwish:Hahahaha me abit kua zhang.... Only table messy nia![]()
Wah sure or not? My rm quite small horOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ezit den not so bad ask everyone go ur hse ton lor![]()