u r wrong, yandaos buaya long, they dun mnd more chio bus as gfOriginally posted by reallieRAW:if got all confirmed taken long ago![]()
yan daos dun laas long here![]()
attached also can snatchOriginally posted by xavier1979:You shld say single, unattached chio bus dun last long here...![]()
Smart yandaos wor.....balancing skill muz be DAMN gdOriginally posted by milkshake:u r wrong, yandaos buaya long, they dun mnd more chio bus as gf![]()
... u are b-a-dOriginally posted by milkshake:attached also can snatch![]()
wah...issit...Originally posted by toothie:from my point of view... chio bu and yandao wont be at home staring at the computer and do alot of typing to make frenz
chio bu and yandao should have plenty of frenz and they wont be wasting their time in virtual world.. in order not to miss out the fun out there layout for them...![]()
... then i dun wan to go le :~Originally posted by startrightnow:wah...issit...
after u met us then u give comment![]()
i homely mahOriginally posted by toothie:from my point of view... chio bu and yandao wont be at home staring at the computer and do alot of typing to make frenz
chio bu and yandao should have plenty of frenz and they wont be wasting their time in virtual world.. in order not to miss out the fun out there layout for them...![]()
Originally posted by J'da:![]()
juz mix ard lor ppl here r v friendly as long as u r friendly too~ juz dun b a flamer & despo here can liaoOriginally posted by zacken99:hi senior..........hw to mix... ppl here friendly?
no lar she kidding nia she a nice ger dun anyhw say her horOriginally posted by Twincam99:wah.... Toothie so unfriendly one...
dun agree here, somes haf very quiet personalities, dun open to outsiders openly, but when on line, he/she will feels more secure and so dare to talk openll to strangers, but upon upside, he/she will becum very quiet , not easy to communicate with strangersOriginally posted by toothie:from my point of view... chio bu and yandao wont be at home staring at the computer and do alot of typing to make frenz
BHBOriginally posted by zacken99:i homely mah![]()
go lar, dun get brood over his wordsOriginally posted by toothie:... then i dun wan to go le :~![]()
as long as not married, will haf a chanceOriginally posted by toothie:... u are b-a-d
yalor yalor like mi like dat..........Originally posted by milkshake:dun agree here, somes haf very quiet personalities, dun open to outsiders openly, but when on line, he/she will feels more secure and so dare to talk openll to strangers, but upon upside, he/she will becum very quiet , not easy to communicate with strangers![]()
xie xie...........Originally posted by milkshake:BHB![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:go lar, dun get brood over his words
if u look down on urself = no hope liao
live to the fulliest so that when the day u close ur eyes u wun regret living in the first place![]()
if nt u can go to my thread for advice.................pai say advertisement again.............Originally posted by nicoleger:hmmm u desperate to get a gf huh? be patient and ur destiny will come eventually
Wah since when my [color=red]little red ridding hood learn to talk so profound???[/color]Originally posted by toothie:from my point of view... chio bu and yandao wont be at home staring at the computer and do alot of typing to make frenz