½â�廹�ë�µ�åÈËOriginally posted by ccoqm:i agree abt wat u are saying lo.... it is hard
i have been trying to improve alot of things liao at least i know how to turn back now... every things in life there is a lessonOriginally posted by reallieRAW:½â�廹�ë�µ�åÈË
There's practically NO SOLUTION at all unless u know tt by doing it is the ONLY SOLUTION....u need to learn to unlock this knot in ur heart all the while.....ur 'flings' guess to make u feel better....wat's the PT?
Take some actions to improve ur urself....improve ur Life...& to salvage the r/ship with this ONE u feel Worthy for
GOOD for uOriginally posted by ccoqm:i have been trying to improve alot of things liao at least i know how to turn back now... every things in life there is a lesson
dn worry since u already turn over a new leaf...i believe u can do it .........jus dn tink so much....is all over.....most impt is now and future...no use to tink abt the past ok?Originally posted by ccoqm:thanks for the support really hope tat time will wash away the pain haizz have been thinking it every now and then
thanks ...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:dn worry since u already turn over a new leaf...i believe u can do it .........jus dn tink so much....is all over.....most impt is now and future...no use to tink abt the past ok?![]()
cheer up ba
welcome.....hope everthin will be ok....Originally posted by ccoqm:thanks ...
same thinking tOo~!Originally posted by e|mo:dat jon is you ah?![]()
juz wan him 2 admit it 2 cfm.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:isnt tat obvious?
Originally posted by ccoqm:thanks for the support really hope tat time will wash away the pain haizz have been thinking it every now and then
yup i am the jon tat is all in the past jus hope tat by telling tis out i will 4 get the past and carry on nowOriginally posted by mashimaro83:juz wan him 2 admit it 2 cfm.![]()
well, juz relax n dun take things 2 hard. anyway there will b chances tat u may get her back. nothing is impossible in tis world. wat matter most is tat u hav determination.Originally posted by ccoqm:yup i am the jon tat is all in the past jus hope tat by telling tis out i will 4 get the past and carry on now
then how abt urs know how to say me i tot u like a girl for very long liaoOriginally posted by mashimaro83:well, juz relax n dun take things 2 hard. anyway there will b chances tat u may get her back. nothing is impossible in tis world. wat matter most is tat u hav determination.![]()
haha! dunno leh... u wannna teach me?Originally posted by ccoqm:then how abt urs know how to say me i tot u like a girl for very long liao
well say well say...............the course of true love is nver smooth.....Originally posted by ccoqm:[quote]Originally posted by ccoqm:
[b]
the reason i let ppl know tis story is b cos i see alot of ppl looking for sex or ons stand ... jus wanna let them know sex is not every thing u got to treasure the things around u dun regret after u found out tat the thing mean alot to u after u lose it
haha. i met alot of this type 0f guys. realli a lesson t0 learn ... but 0ne ting i can say is, u can chase her back, if she still l0ves u , she will not mind ur past. Like wad u said, what is done cannot be undone, accept it and go on wif ur life.. all the best .Originally posted by ccoqm:[quote]Originally posted by ccoqm:
[b]
the reason i let ppl know tis story is b cos i see alot of ppl looking for sex or ons stand ... jus wanna let them know sex is not every thing u got to treasure the things around u dun regret after u found out tat the thing mean alot to u after u lose it
yup thanks for ur advice but i onli hope tat time will heal back all the things now ... wat i ask also no use now riteOriginally posted by someonee:haha. i met alot of this type 0f guys. realli a lesson t0 learn ... but 0ne ting i can say is, u can chase her back, if she still l0ves u , she will not mind ur past. Like wad u said, what is done cannot be undone, accept it and go on wif ur life.. all the best .
For the ger, she may still loved u in her heart, but you dunno.. give urself a chance , dun despise urself, or else no one is gonna look up to you, cherish love yourself too....
U may meet someone better, den dun repeat ur mistake, everyting u do, juz remember, there's no turning back, there's no chance to regret
Hope u will haf what u wished.. cheers. gd luck wif everyting u do, dun head the wrong direction, a turning back maybe too late.![]()