is dat your lucky no.?Originally posted by AaronBoi:then try again lor..... it alway takes 8 try to find one...![]()
Thank YouOriginally posted by AaronBoi:then try again lor..... it alway takes 8 try to find one...![]()
Thank u!Originally posted by e|mo:Zerocold!!!! How many times you failed eh?
come and give this guy here... moral support
and share your experiences...
*jia you* *jia you*
haiyo....... 7 times really not tat bad larOriginally posted by Ohio:Why? Why? Why? Can u all tell me why? I failed to find a girl friend? 7 times! I try 7 times and ... all fail ~~~ I need ur help!![]()
Hehehe... You are not the only bachelor around here...Originally posted by AaronBoi:no need be sad.. i also no gf for so long..... one year plus all alone u know?...sad....![]()
Originally posted by Ohio:Why? Why? Why? Can u all tell me why? I failed to find a girl friend? 7 times! I try 7 times and ... all fail ~~~ I need ur help!![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:You only failed 7 times... Ask ZeroCold how many times he failed liao...
Take it easy. Maybe your turn hasn't come yet. Be patient.
Or maybe you're too aggressiveAggressive courting is something which scare some girls off
^5Originally posted by AaronBoi:no need be sad.. i also no gf for so long..... one year plus all alone u know?...sad....![]()
I longest lah..... U all no fight with me 1Originally posted by startrightnow:^5
we both no gf but me longer than u !![]()
Originally posted by toothie:get a life~!
This is one answer I would like to know too.Originally posted by puppylove:wat's wrong with being unattached?![]()
7 times? even u need 77 times to get someone u love n someone luv u ,u also must tryOriginally posted by Ohio:Why? Why? Why? Can u all tell me why? I failed to find a girl friend? 7 times! I try 7 times and ... all fail ~~~ I need ur help!![]()