U dun seem like those spend a lot of money 1 lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u duno ger shopping & spending power meh?![]()
agreeOriginally posted by deathwish:U dun seem like those spend a lot of money 1 leh![]()
i apologise at hereOriginally posted by Peppermint:Oh my goodness!
You guys should never never give a lady the impression that she is not spending enough.
Why leh?Originally posted by Peppermint:Oh my goodness!
You guys should never never give a lady the impression that she is not spending enough.
eh, provided she is spending your money right? if she is spending her own money, i dun see the problem loh............Originally posted by Peppermint:Oh my goodness!
ya...everybody have the freedom to spend their own moneyOriginally posted by Estee:eh, provided she is spending your money right? if she is spending her own money, i dun see the problem loh............![]()
sometime not controlling...jus trying to advise mah....Originally posted by deathwish:Yah nobody should dictate how another does with his/her life or belongings
See how u about doing it lorOriginally posted by zacken99:sometime not controlling...jus trying to advise mah....![]()
. . .mai as well say drink too muc wif those gers. . .Originally posted by cwill:I drink too much Evian liao....![]()
coz i no $$$ mah if i got $$$ den the real power is dat u wana testing wif ur $$??? lolxOriginally posted by deathwish:U dun seem like those spend a lot of money 1 leh![]()
wah lau...say me until like this...i dun drink much wif those gers 1 leh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . .mai as well say drink too muc wif those gers. . .![]()
I dun have cash 1Originally posted by Si|verGer:coz i no $$$ mah if i got $$$ den the real power is dat u wana testing wif ur $$??? lolx![]()
nvm card will doOriginally posted by deathwish:I dun have cash 1![]()
Wah arrow my card liao ar..... nvm see u can imitate my signature or not?Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm card will do![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah arrow my card liao ar..... nvm see u can imitate my signature or not?![]()
ideal!!! uncle tony wer ur card?Originally posted by TONYTAN:As long as you never report lost. Most of the places wont really go and check for signature. Better remember the Phone no. of the card centre. Dun just rely on the signature only cos it does not matter.
like to buy mi dinner after getting the card?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ideal!!! uncle tony wer ur card?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ideal!!! uncle tony wer ur card?![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:like to buy mi dinner after getting the card?![]()
agree, know her till now never see her wear skirt b4, must be damn chor lorOriginally posted by www:technically, i aint chasing skirts coz i never see her in skirt![]()
haha.. oldbies must lead good example on how to do it mah.![]()
Yah i know dun worry manOriginally posted by TONYTAN:As long as you never report lost. Most of the places wont really go and check for signature. Better remember the Phone no. of the card centre. Dun just rely on the signature only cos it does not matter.
Wah next time see must be careful wif my card alsoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ideal!!! uncle tony wer ur card?![]()
Hi EsteeOriginally posted by Estee:eh, provided she is spending your money right? if she is spending her own money, i dun see the problem loh............![]()