Dat day we went & she was wearing lorOriginally posted by nismoS132:agree, know her till now never see her wear skirt b4, must be damn chor lor![]()
Originally posted by Peppermint:eh, i guess guys and gals are different........
Hi Estee
That's not what I meant. And that statement wasnt meant as a form of *controlling* someone as what [b]deathwish has mentioned.
I just feel that when gals spend money quite scary, esp in terms of makeup, clothes, hair whether or not its her or mine money does not come into the question.
Like small little things suddenly add up quite a lot.
Seriously i dun even where i spend all my money...Originally posted by Estee:eh, i guess guys and gals are different........
most gals spend their $$ on stuff like makeup, clothes and hair cos they want to look better and feel better...........make themselves more confident and of cos prettier.............
anyway..............some time guys do spend scarily too ya know.......hehe![]()
maybe you might want to keep a record.........write down what you had spend throughout the day.........even small things like a sweet, a toilet trip, a drink, a taxi trip.............whateverOriginally posted by deathwish:Seriously i dun even where i spend all my money...![]()
Very ma fan leh liddatOriginally posted by Estee:maybe you might want to keep a record.........write down what you had spend throughout the day.........even small things like a sweet, a toilet trip, a drink, a taxi trip.............whatever
then you will have an idea liao loh ...........my brother does that........i dun though..........i am pure lazy.........haha![]()
aiyoh...........then you and me sama sama.......pure lazy..........but i know where i spend my $$ loh...........just that i dun write down nia.......hahaOriginally posted by deathwish:Very ma fan leh liddat
haha.. got to take back that statement liao. she was wearing skirt the last time i met her.Originally posted by nismoS132:agree, know her till now never see her wear skirt b4, must be damn chor lor![]()
^5Originally posted by Estee:aiyoh...........then you and me sama sama.......pure lazy..........but i know where i spend my $$ loh...........just that i dun write down nia.......haha![]()
yahyah...i also one of the many many witnesses...hahahaOriginally posted by www:haha.. got to take back that statement liao. she was wearing skirt the last time i met her.![]()
*Me swear upon the holy bibleOriginally posted by Estee:yahyah...i also one of the many many witnesses...hahaha![]()
ask uncle tony 1stOriginally posted by zacken99:like to buy mi dinner after getting the card?![]()
okok change 360 erm yandao korkor u got card 4 me anot?Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Very very
why the UXXXX again. I not like XLN who also say " I am UXXXX " , at least kor kor lah, still not that bad.
And I poor boy lah....where got card one.![]()
since when foodcourt accept credit card?Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Birthday card I have alot and bus card too....but which foodcourt will accept that. U let mi knoe , I will sure buy U one
. . . kaoz sit bikes hw to wear skirt wait 'walk light' how? hurhurhur~ duhz many ppl say i wear skirt nice leh but seldom got chance c mi wear 1Originally posted by nismoS132:agree, know her till now never see her wear skirt b4, must be damn chor lor![]()
buddy lend mi card leh i need to buy contact lens lehOriginally posted by deathwish:Wah next time see must be careful wif my card also![]()
yaya hw was it? was it v chor lor?Originally posted by deathwish:Dat day we went & she was wearing lor![]()
hahahahaaa u got 'yan fu' mah henry dun hv too badOriginally posted by www:haha.. got to take back that statement liao. she was wearing skirt the last time i met her.![]()
estee u wan mi wear skirt 4 u 2 c everyday oso no prob but juz 4 the gers hereOriginally posted by Estee:yahyah...i also one of the many many witnesses...hahaha![]()
*Hide behind TONYTANOriginally posted by Si|verGer:buddy lend mi card leh i need to buy contact lens leh![]()
No lah where got chor lor.... Normal lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya hw was it? was it v chor lor?![]()
wahahaha....wear what you are most comfortable in...heeheeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:estee u wan mi wear skirt 4 u 2 c everyday oso no prob but juz 4 the gers here![]()
pyjamas?Originally posted by Estee:wahahaha....wear what you are most comfortable in...heehee![]()
alamak......pls leh uncle..........go cheong wear pyjamas meh??Originally posted by www:pyjamas?![]()
aiyah. sayang. forgot to buy 4D that day.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaa u got 'yan fu' mah henry dun hv too bad![]()