Ai yah SAF talk charge in the end also give extra 1 lah.... They seldom charge ppl becos the paper work damn troublesomeOriginally posted by startrightnow:My boss decided not to charge me at this moment but they still pending the cases !
Im glad to be home !
Hurray !
Thanks Friends !
Originally posted by deathwish:Ai yah SAF talk charge in the end also give extra 1 lah.... They seldom charge ppl becos the paper work damn troublesome
i sweat !Originally posted by xavier1979:*phew*
kan xie ni !Originally posted by deathwish:Don't worry i assume that u are 99% safe already
They only know how to talk nia lah....Originally posted by startrightnow:thanks buddy !
but it's not over yet !
today kena f..ked by their voice very long time sia !
ya i know !Originally posted by deathwish:They only know how to talk nia lah....
Most regulars only use their power to scare ppl lah..... Ask them take action they will hestiate cos when u charge ppl u need to do a lot of paper work and also must attend military courtOriginally posted by startrightnow:ya i know !
but that offence if kena charged !
i really can say bye bye to u all liao !
Originally posted by deathwish:Most regulars only use their power to scare ppl lah..... Ask them take action they will hestiate cos when u charge ppl u need to do a lot of paper work and also must attend military court
i let u know some other times if got chances !Originally posted by ZeroCold:wat u do??
wah ...Originally posted by i_dUn_cArE:remember tell us wor...
anyway... wish all the best~
Originally posted by deathwish:Most regulars only use their power to scare ppl lah..... Ask them take action they will hestiate cos when u charge ppl u need to do a lot of paper work and also must attend military court
Originally posted by startrightnow:My boss decided not to charge me at this moment but they still pending the cases !
Im glad to be home !
Hurray !
Thanks Friends !
Originally posted by i_dUn_cArE:remember tell us wor...
anyway... wish all the best~
I will kena the paper work mah....... But my unit always use DB to scare ppl nia....Originally posted by TONYTAN:....not really. Know how many NSF my boss put in DB or not.....Yes there is alot of paper work but who do you think is doing the paper work.....of cse not the officers lah....All that is done but the NSF clerk. And if it was me why wont I feel happy seeing someone that I dun like going to DB to suffer....Sometime they dun charge you is that they wish to give you another chance. Believe me it is not troublesome at all doing the paper work.
Just dun push your luck too far in NS....![]()