This I am not so sure. But the reason for his ban has been given. I just want to know that I did not ban him for anything he said about me.Originally posted by zacken99:huh? indecent photo?sure ornt? my shi di vegie u noe ?prono also never..c b4...must b arsuroy lah...........
maybe u should ask ur so call shi di 1st before questioning the moderator? erm.. im really suspecting whether ur shi di and arsuroy is the same person... or even u as well..Originally posted by zacken99:huh? indecent photo?sure ornt? my shi di vegie u noe ?prono also never..c b4...must b arsuroy lah...........
goood imagination....i dun blame you for that...btw hi zacken here...Originally posted by toothie:maybe u should ask ur so call shi di 1st before questioning the moderator? erm.. im really suspecting whether ur shi di and arsuroy is the same person... or even u as well..
well... it is juz suspecting.. no harm... *cheers*
ok....call him liao... but didnt say who post the pic....Originally posted by xavier1979:This I am not so sure. But the reason for his ban has been given. I just want to know that I did not ban him for anything he said about me.
Originally posted by zacken99:goood imagination....i dun blame you for that...btw hi zacken here...
sorry may i know wat pic is dat? any ways to 'revive ' him?Originally posted by Chief:I was the one that banned him. It was because he had posted up an indecent photo. People who do that get banned without warning.
Sleep wa... Still making faces... Me koonz liao... See ya... Nitez zacken...Originally posted by toothie:![]()
nitez xavier........Originally posted by xavier1979:Sleep wa... Still making faces... Me koonz liao... See ya... Nitez zacken...
wah lan, also kena banned ah...Originally posted by xavier1979:This I am not so sure. But the reason for his ban has been given. I just want to know that I did not ban him for anything he said about me.
tian yi tian yi.......Originally posted by Storm:wah lan, also kena banned ah...![]()
yoz nw life not bad 4 me hahahaha holidays~ yea!!!!!!1 anyway welcum to our big family njOy hereOriginally posted by zacken99:hellooo every young n old pals.......you all gt a new friend here...![]()
thank you........Originally posted by Si|verGer:yoz nw life not bad 4 me hahahaha holidays~ yea!!!!!!1 anyway welcum to our big family njOy here![]()