what so funnyOriginally posted by xavier1979:![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:what so funny![]()
wah buddy, kam siah for your support leh... and silver also...Originally posted by xavier1979:Laugh
Me not
ing mah, me jus
, cos Silver is toking abt something I like to see happen mah.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:LP???? lao po?![]()
i'm old already..Originally posted by deathwish:J'Da your pic like diff from last time the 1 u used in singalore...
Storm itz ok lah most of us met u b4![]()
great mind think alikeOriginally posted by xavier1979:Laugh
Me not
ing mah, me jus
, cos Silver is toking abt something I like to see happen mah.
np juz hope bell ring fastOriginally posted by Storm:wah buddy, kam siah for your support leh... and silver also...![]()
no lar think is u cut ur hair liao mahOriginally posted by J'da:i'm old already..![]()
Hehe... ... Then me must quick quick save up to give a big fat 'ang bao' to them liao...Originally posted by Si|verGer:np juz hope bell ring fast![]()
DW, I like your signature... I suppose you are a supporter of evolution as well?Originally posted by deathwish:Jia you Storm
Jia you J"Da![]()
oops i no big ang bao hw ar? giv sumtin nice can?Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehe... ... Then me must quick quick save up to give a big fat 'ang bao' to them liao...![]()
no lar we kidding lar dun feel pressure pls juz let nature tk it course...juz b comfortable wif the pace can liao. we r happy 4 u too~Originally posted by Storm:wah lan... pressure siah... all the talk about bells and ang pows... heehee.
we'll have to see how it goes... taking things one step at a time, although we are trying to step in THAT direction...
sigh...
do u like my signature ???Originally posted by Storm:DW, I like your signature... I suppose you are a supporter of evolution as well?
Aiyah....still thinking of booking the first flight to BK.....now looks like no need liao.......Originally posted by Si|verGer:LP???? lao po?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:no lar we kidding lar dun feel pressure pls juz let nature tk it course...juz b comfortable wif the pace can liao. we r happy 4 u too~![]()
Yah.... We should always always better yourselvesOriginally posted by Storm:DW, I like your signature... I suppose you are a supporter of evolution as well?
Buy baby pram for themOriginally posted by Si|verGer:oops i no big ang bao hw ar? giv sumtin nice can?![]()
Hahaha i also wanna knowOriginally posted by TONYTAN:So when you going to make us happy for you too
Originally posted by J'da:let pictures tell the story![]()
J'da and Storm
Nov 10th, 2002[/url]