1+1+1+1+1+1+1*0-10+3*-1Originally posted by deathwish:The answer is 7 but now can anyone provide the logic that i am looking for?
Thank you.Originally posted by zacken99:walao u can really blah.............![]()
Hehehe... Just say that I abandoned most of the mathematical rules and tried to think out of the black box called 'logic'...Originally posted by nefnuy:
Power, dunno whether you did so many mistakes on purpose or not..??
Hehehe... I think you may be right...Originally posted by 3vA:iZziT b3cUz. . .0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13
tHeN 7 iS tHe MiDdLe nUmBeR LeH. . .![]()
hAhA. . .aNyh0w gUeSs NiAz. . .
sang nao jingOriginally posted by deathwish:Wrong
Ur question has no restriction to answering it, so say if I add one 10 13 and divide by 2, then I will get a round number 7Originally posted by deathwish:How do you divide 13 by 2 and still get a round number as your answer?
Try bah.... Answer will be revealed soon....![]()
But dats not wat i am looking forOriginally posted by empire:Ur question has no restriction to answering it, so say if I add one 10 13 and divide by 2, then I will get a round number 7
then forget itOriginally posted by deathwish:But dats not wat i am looking for
Try againOriginally posted by milkshake:then forget it![]()
got tips bo, ur IQ qns so chim like no ans lie tatOriginally posted by deathwish:Try again
hahahahaaa dat a gd one mayb the 3 ate 1 = 2?Originally posted by www:13 metres divide by 2 = 650 cm.
hahahahhaaa another wes brownOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
Wrong lah buddyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaa dat a gd one mayb the 3 ate 1 = 2?![]()
hahahahahaaa lolx ah ma u r safeOriginally posted by milkshake:cheat Ah Ma feelings = suay 10 yrs![]()
num not in use long ago liaoOriginally posted by milkshake:ki siao liao!!!!
/call 63850411![]()
Change number liao ar?Originally posted by Si|verGer:num not in use long ago liao![]()
*bleah* wad ur q again?Originally posted by deathwish:Wrong lah buddy
How do you divide 13 by 2 and provide workings to support your answer..Originally posted by Si|verGer:*bleah* wad ur q again?![]()