now they using wat number?Originally posted by Si|verGer:num not in use long ago liao![]()
Need a hammer?Originally posted by Spear:![]()
Like that also can? I feel like hammering someone now...
Originally posted by deathwish:Need a hammer?
Yes... Kill off all clonesOriginally posted by Spear:Any last... 'deathwish' for u, Sir?
Originally posted by www:
i know liao! it comes with a story.
when i was playing mahjong with nick, sotong and mille. i gamed a [b]13 wonders, winning $16 in total. but because birthday girl want my winnings to be divided by 2 with her, I gotta give her $8.![]()
well done!!! *clap-clap* /me slap buddy keep us in suspense so long. . .Originally posted by deathwish:Ladies and Gents we have a winner![]()
i duno leh all i knw not tis num liao coz too many ppl made fun of it. . .u den regular lar duhzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by milkshake:now they using wat number?
u regular ther mus be![]()
I tout u say answer is 7....CHeat my Feelings again....Hengz i nv go spend my time tinkin y the ANswer is 7Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
13 / 2 = 6.5 round off = 7
Originally posted by deathwish:Answer correct but working wrong so considered wrong
walao gt a better 1 ?Originally posted by deathwish:Ladies and Gents we have a winner![]()
can't hear can't see?Originally posted by gogogogo:wah! so many many brainstorm questions arh?
try mine!
a man is wearing a hat that is too big for his head. the only reason why he can wear it is because his ears are supporting the hat.
if one day the man looses his ears,
in wat ways will he be handicapped?
name 2 handicaps.![]()
u dun noe meh?, i sign on wif them leiOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i duno leh all i knw not tis num liao coz too many ppl made fun of it. . .u den regular lar duhzzzzzzzzzzz![]()
suay 10 yrsOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:I tout u say answer is 7....CHeat my Feelings again....Hengz i nv go spend my time tinkin y the ANswer is 7![]()