maybe she like to br flooded who noe?Originally posted by rain_tree:u dun sabo her leh
wait she kana flood!!![]()
hihi welcum to our big family hope u njoy the stay hereOriginally posted by gigi:hi.i m new here.my frd brought me here.he told me if i m bored,i can find someone here.
mayb a short intro like wad ur age wer u stay wad ur hobbies lorOriginally posted by gigi:
sorri huh.too busy busy wif work.tks for responding.tis is my 1st time talking to ppl on the net.a bit shy and dunno wat to say.trying to get use to it.
wah lao.................wu ya bo?Originally posted by gigi:
sorri huh.too busy busy wif work.tks for responding.tis is my 1st time talking to ppl on the net.a bit shy and dunno wat to say.trying to get use to it.
quote:wu ya??? ani1 calling mi??? i m wu ya...;p
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by gigi:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
wah lao.................wu ya bo?
Originally posted by rain_tree:i tot u all queue for gigi mah![]()
Originally posted by Spear:Some how I juz got that funny gut feeling that I know u...![]()
Originally posted by gigi:
No Lah~Originally posted by nick34:fast move pal ...
Originally posted by zacken99:wah lao.................wu ya bo?![]()