>Tear roll down cheek<Originally posted by startrightnow:welcome to the buaya world![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb a short intro like wad ur age wer u stay wad ur hobbies lor![]()
You're 23 right?Originally posted by gigi:hi.heard tat u r veri pretty.some frd of my frd's frd saw you b4.hope to c u 1 day.
i just enjoy breathing air and enjoy being alive.spent most of my $ on nice food.i m staying in bishan.u r 19 rite?i m older.
gt so young meh?Originally posted by Spear:You're 23 right?
Dunno, but I just guess loh... I still think she's that classmate of mine who's trying to trick me loh. Then I open my mouth & ask only, kanna flak that I buaya... Sad man...Originally posted by zacken99:gt so young meh?![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah nick now pia post sia
Originally posted by Spear:No Lah~~Me not buaya.. Juz dat got one friend say she also join recently, so I thought gigi is her mah...
Originally posted by startrightnow:welcome to the buaya world![]()
. . .who ur frenx? erm i not chio lar...chio is wad u heard it not the truth but if u wana c me can juz come to the outingOriginally posted by gigi:hi.heard tat u r veri pretty.some frd of my frd's frd saw you b4.hope to c u 1 day.
i just enjoy breathing air and enjoy being alive.spent most of my $ on nice food.i m staying in bishan.u r 19 rite?i m older.
We are all buayas...Originally posted by nick34:you are the buaya ,...
mi a holy one....Originally posted by xavier1979:We are all buayas...![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:mi a holy one....![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:We are all buayas...![]()
me getting ready to do my degree...Originally posted by Devil1976:"
Hi Gigi, I'm a retired PROFESSIONAL buaya... Doing my Master Degree now....>
hello.you sound cheeky the way you reply to other.Originally posted by toothie:hellO~!
Originally posted by gigi:Hmm...
[quote]Originally posted by Spear:
[b]
>Tear roll down cheek<
I really not buaya lah... Innocent...[/quote
some enjoy being buaya,while some enjoy being the prey.there is nothing to be scare of.dun say you r innocent.tis is the way the world shd be.if there is no prey, our life will be like heaven...so boring.
i enjoy living in hell....
rite or wrong is up to u to judge.[/b]
hahahah.....r u saying her gt xing bian tai?Originally posted by Spear:Hmm...To be frank, u frighten me a little with what u said in the above. Okay... I'm convinced now that ur not who I thought u might be.
PS: U give me the impression that ur the type who whips her man![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:We are all buayas...![]()
whips the man??? SM isit??? ;pOriginally posted by Spear:Hmm...To be frank, u frighten me a little with what u said in the above. Okay... I'm convinced now that ur not who I thought u might be.
PS: U give me the impression that ur the type who whips her man![]()
As learnt from dw...Originally posted by gigi:yah huh...never think of hurting anyone lah...whipping?too scary...MADA will catch...