whip you waste my energy.ignoring you is enough to disturb u.Originally posted by zacken99:hahahah.....r u saying her gt xing bian tai?
dun whip midun whip mi.......
oic...............so r u disturbing mi nw?Originally posted by gigi:whip you waste my energy.ignoring you is enough to disturb u.
Originally posted by zacken99:oic...............so r u disturbing mi nw?![]()
Originally posted by nick34:think she ignore you liao ...![]()
I can only say that I don't agree totally with your statement.Originally posted by gigi:anybody out there agree that nowaday guys are more emotionally weaker and sensitive than gals??
Me also. But what gigi say also quite valid. Nowdays really hard to be a 'cool' guy...Must be good son, good staff,good boyfriend, good hubby, good father, etc etc... So much pressure surely crack one...Originally posted by xavier1979:I can only say that I don't agree totally with your statement.![]()
i totally agree man!! more guys are trying to wear "skirts" around liao.... snatch gal priviledge of being the sensitve, weaker onesOriginally posted by gigi:to be angry wif anybody,that someone must be somebody to me.he???
anybody out there agree that nowaday guys are more emotionally weaker and sensitive than gals??
more and more often,i heard my guy frds coment that they are disturb by wat other people said.
yah huh.i shd put it as a topic someday.
agreed agreed,especially good son... lu lai lu pai zuo.............Originally posted by Spear:Me also. But what gigi say also quite valid. Nowdays really hard to be a 'cool' guy...Must be good son, good staff,good boyfriend, good hubby, good father, etc etc... So much pressure surely crack one...
she wont... she so sweet so nice so pretty where gt so xiao qi?Originally posted by nick34:think she ignore you liao ...![]()
yoz dun u noe the latest in thing noe among gals....SNAG-=sensitive new age guy?Originally posted by gigi:to be angry wif anybody,that someone must be somebody to me.he???
anybody out there agree that nowaday guys are more emotionally weaker and sensitive than gals??
more and more often,i heard my guy frds coment that they are disturb by wat other people said.
yah huh.i shd put it as a topic someday.
HA~!Originally posted by rain_tree:i totally agree man!! more guys are trying to wear "skirts" around liao.... snatch gal priviledge of being the sensitve, weaker ones
tsk tsk!!
hahaha wat a 'lovly xiao mei zhi we all hv.....Originally posted by Spear:HA~!Xiao mei zi for sure know me not this type... Or do u still need me to convince u even more?
your kindness will be repay.fu mu zai yi di ya huan.if not tis life will be next life.zao buay siam.Originally posted by zacken99:agreed agreed,especially good son... lu lai lu pai zuo.............![]()
two three years ago,wearing skirt was in trend in japan!!!Originally posted by rain_tree:i totally agree man!! more guys are trying to wear "skirts" around liao.... snatch gal priviledge of being the sensitve, weaker ones
tsk tsk!!
then we shd steal some of the priviledge from them also.like...hold their hand b4 they hold ours...Originally posted by rain_tree:i totally agree man!! more guys are trying to wear "skirts" around liao.... snatch gal priviledge of being the sensitve, weaker ones
tsk tsk!!
Originally posted by gigi:then we shd steal some of the priviledge from them also.like...hold their hand b4 they hold ours...![]()
Oh my u sound so shang kan........mai ah ni lah...cum saiyang saiyang.....Originally posted by gigi:your kindness will be repay.fu mu zai yi di ya huan.if not tis life will be next life.zao buay siam.
mine?i can only pay next life...
Dunno about the rest of the guys, but personally, I think if a guy really reached the state of crying, and he really boi thong his tears coming out, then the guy must probably be feeling so miserable to such an extend that mentally, he might even be prepared to take a slug into his head.Originally posted by gigi:[quote]
when a girl wept,you can say sweet things to console her,but when a guy wept...you got to let them face the fact because you cannot cheat them.