welcum juz rem to treat me makan can liaoOriginally posted by startrightnow:thanks u very much !!!![]()
sorry lar i admit i slow k? -.-" dui bu qi lar. . .hurhurhur~ wer mine treat? lolxOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Wa~!
Still dare to say wor~!
Your turn to give a treat man~!
Although I haven't treat you yet~!...![]()
yeah of coz...i owe u a treat mahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:welcum juz rem to treat me makan can liao![]()
/me listening to *rite here waiting*Originally posted by deathwish:Hahaha buddy when we called him he say he waiting for u![]()
when u wanOriginally posted by Si|verGer:sorry lar i admit i slow k? -.-" dui bu qi lar. . .hurhurhur~ wer mine treat? lolx![]()
wah!!! dim sum nice leh heheeheeOriginally posted by startrightnow:hey...treat me leh...makan dim sum !!!![]()
shall i sing in ah du version anotOriginally posted by Si|verGer:/me listening to *rite here waiting*![]()
ok np c when free lor k?Originally posted by startrightnow:yeah of coz...i owe u a treat mahwhen u wan me treat u
nvm it ok i can listen to him sing everyday lolxOriginally posted by startrightnow:shall i sing in ah du version anotwhen u wan listen
yeah...see u dare to call me anot lohOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ok np c when free lor k?![]()
yeah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm it ok i can listen to him sing everyday lolx![]()
okok np thanxs!!! erm c when free den go makan k? tis week might b buz sorry. . .Originally posted by startrightnow:yeah...
soon on Devil ktv outing next mth
me intro u my buddy (like singing too) and maybe 2 fren !(jay and wu bai)
hope to be able to join Devil outing loh![]()
Nice song but we all know he is waiting for ****wenOriginally posted by Si|verGer:/me listening to *rite here waiting*![]()
Jian Zhe You Fen i wan eat alsoOriginally posted by startrightnow:when u wanstate a date
okok np c when lor but tis week i not free paiseh =XOriginally posted by deathwish:Jian Zhe You Fen i wan eat also![]()
ya loh...i was thinking of makan this dim sum a long time liao...Really wish to makan with sggirls forum ppl 1 dayOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wah!!! dim sum nice leh heheehee![]()
yeah...this week i also might be busy tooOriginally posted by Si|verGer:okok np thanxs!!! erm c when free den go makan k? tis week might b buz sorry. . .![]()
yeah...Originally posted by deathwish:Nice song but we all know he is waiting for ****wen![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Jian Zhe You Fen i wan eat also![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:okok np c when lor but tis week i not free paiseh =X
Okok set time set dateOriginally posted by Si|verGer:okok np c when lor but tis week i not free paiseh =X
Bring u all to Red Star and makan.... The Dim Sum there is good and cheapOriginally posted by startrightnow:ya loh...i was thinking of makan this dim sum a long time liao...Really wish to makan with sggirls forum ppl 1 day![]()
erm mayb can org a makan outing meet up mahOriginally posted by startrightnow:ya loh...i was thinking of makan this dim sum a long time liao...Really wish to makan with sggirls forum ppl 1 day![]()
erm tis week dun tin can lar i not free leh paiseh . . .Originally posted by startrightnow:yeah...this week i also might be busy tooBut anyway...c how loh...if wan makan this week then we talk abt it again
wah! zun bo? wer red star?Originally posted by deathwish:Bring u all to Red Star and makan.... The Dim Sum there is good and cheap![]()