yo ah yo~Originally posted by www:steady lar xavier, so fast got field report liao.
gracias guys. enjoyed the company and music.![]()
were u in blue shirt ytdOriginally posted by milkshake:xavier1979finally get to
u
yeahOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:hehehe...... alot of chai worz...... wah too bd never went in....![]()
yeah...good boyOriginally posted by L3nn:hoho... there will be next time... anyway i am at friend's house neva go home wor... but guys don't worry i will study remember Xav & Sotong 26 / 11 ma exams over....
Originally posted by milkshake:xavier1979finally get to
u
Originally posted by xavier1979:y me again?
Hee... ... All in all, the outing was a very successful one... We all got to have fun and know each better...
Surprisingly with the Friday crowd, we managed to occupy a place in Club 7 for the girls to put their bags and for the guys to hang around and to challenge each other to a drink or two... ...
Special thanks to [b]Si|lverGer for making this outing successful. Also thanks for inviting so many of your gal friends to come down to join us at Club 7!!! Hopefully we will get to see some of them coming to sgGirls forum to post or to #sgforums to chit-chat with us!
Eliteboy!!! How was the romantic bike ride sending your dream girl home?
ZeroCold!!! Hehe... Never touched one drop of liquor... ...
nick34!!! Even though you never stayed for long, still happy to see you turn up for the outing!!!
toothie!!! You looked absolutely terrific in your white dress!!! But too bad you didn't join us till the end of the dance session...
Estee!!! Thanks for coming down with your gal friends too!!! Too bad I didn't get to see you dance... Maybe next time...
BlurSotong!!! You got so many friends at so many places, yet you made a point to turn up and join us in the dancing!!! Onz sia!!!
Aaronboi!!! Hehe... You are no longer a newbie. You are a regular among us now... You danced quite well... Next time we go to the Boom Boom Room that you suggested...
www and Subaru_WRX!!! Thanks for coming down to join us... ... You two are the best!!!
duke66!!! Even though you had got a ton of work waiting for you, you still made a point to turn up!!! Thanks!!! Hope the Long Island Tea didn't leave you with a headache...
Startrightnow!!! First time I see you dance!!! Weewoowee!!! Not bad leh... ... Hehe...
AhGer^83!!! Forever the hippest amongst us!!! Your dancing always never fails to capture attention...
@xiang_er@ and Jenny!!! Even though you two got work earlier, you still came down to join us!!! Hee... I think you two danced very well too!!!
L3nn!!! Quite sad that you only got to meet us at Bugis... But never mind, there will always be a next time!!!
TONYTAN!!! Hehe... Our godfather of cheonging... Thanks for turning up!!! Too bad lah, we didn't get to drink much together... Next time maybe...
deathwish!!! Quite sad you had to leave early... But never mind, see you tomorrow for the bowling session...
reallieRAW!!! Quite sad that your friend didn't want to join us at Club 7... But never mind, there will always be a next time!!!
Let me think... ... Did I left out anyone? I really hope not!!! Hee... I'm a bit high now... ... Think I'd better go and rest now...[/b]
Yeah...U the dancing queen who dare to dance !!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:y me again?![]()
Cos u dance well?Originally posted by aHGer^83:y me again?![]()
paiseh lehz, coz i bath liao den dunno y sleep......Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:hehehe...... alot of chai worz...... wah too bd never went in....![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:
Hee... ... All in all, the outing was a very successful one... We all got to have fun and know each better...
Surprisingly with the Friday crowd, we managed to occupy a place in Club 7 for the girls to put their bags and for the guys to hang around and to challenge each other to a drink or two... ...
Special thanks to [b]Si|lverGer for making this outing successful. Also thanks for inviting so many of your gal friends to come down to join us at Club 7!!! Hopefully we will get to see some of them coming to sgGirls forum to post or to #sgforums to chit-chat with us!
Eliteboy!!! How was the romantic bike ride sending your dream girl home?
ZeroCold!!! Hehe... Never touched one drop of liquor... ...
nick34!!! Even though you never stayed for long, still happy to see you turn up for the outing!!!
toothie!!! You looked absolutely terrific in your white dress!!! But too bad you didn't join us till the end of the dance session...
Estee!!! Thanks for coming down with your gal friends too!!! Too bad I didn't get to see you dance... Maybe next time...
BlurSotong!!! You got so many friends at so many places, yet you made a point to turn up and join us in the dancing!!! Onz sia!!!
Aaronboi!!! Hehe... You are no longer a newbie. You are a regular among us now... You danced quite well... Next time we go to the Boom Boom Room that you suggested...
www and Subaru_WRX!!! Thanks for coming down to join us... ... You two are the best!!!
duke66!!! Even though you had got a ton of work waiting for you, you still made a point to turn up!!! Thanks!!! Hope the Long Island Tea didn't leave you with a headache...
Startrightnow!!! First time I see you dance!!! Weewoowee!!! Not bad leh... ... Hehe...
AhGer^83!!! Forever the hippest amongst us!!! Your dancing always never fails to capture attention...
@xiang_er@ and Jenny!!! Even though you two got work earlier, you still came down to join us!!! Hee... I think you two danced very well too!!!
L3nn!!! Quite sad that you only got to meet us at Bugis... But never mind, there will always be a next time!!!
TONYTAN!!! Hehe... Our godfather of cheonging... Thanks for turning up!!! Too bad lah, we didn't get to drink much together... Next time maybe...
deathwish!!! Quite sad you had to leave early... But never mind, see you tomorrow for the bowling session...
reallieRAW!!! Quite sad that your friend didn't want to join us at Club 7... But never mind, there will always be a next time!!!
Let me think... ... Did I left out anyone? I really hope not!!! Hee... I'm a bit high now... ... Think I'd better go and rest now...[/b]
Originally posted by ZeroCold:hmmm today get to see jenny again so nice..... ^^
Eliteboi aka zerocool must be damn happy wor today.... get to dance with the chiobu jenny and then get to send his dream gal xiao wen home leh sengkang and queensway suddenli become on the way..... wonder realli go straight home anot hehe anyway those who didnt come u guys sure miss out the fun ^^ well today got quite afew more gals wor ^^
*both tumbs up*Originally posted by ZeroCold:xiang er and jenny always dance nice ah.... i see them dance can liao ^^ hmm i had a sip giv err someone face i remember....... drink i sip hehe.......
time for bowling later hehehe
Yo Bro~!Originally posted by www:steady lar xavier, so fast got field report liao.
gracias guys. enjoyed the company and music.![]()
See~!Originally posted by startrightnow:me![]()
where i dance good sia
look at others expert dancing
wah...she indeed good-looking...Originally posted by EliteBoy:![]()
Err... Romantic?
You say lehz...?
Quite a enjoyable ride...........
Originally posted by EliteBoy:*pangz*
Jenny my si fu lehz~!
As for sending Xiao Wen, I promised Silver to send her home mahz...
And of course I go back home straight lah~!
But it was really a very enjoyable night huh~!
Originally posted by startrightnow:ya loh...never join us for supper![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:
*both tumbs up*
Indeed man~!
Xianger and Jenny both trying to seduce each other so many time~!
Wa~! Those ppl who never go or see really waste one [b]BIG show man~![/b]
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Yo Bro~!Finally got to see you agian~!
Not just good-looking... Xiaowen is a super chio bu leh... Go see her pic in sgGirls... See all the comments and you will know liao...Originally posted by startrightnow:wah...she indeed good-looking...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:y me again?![]()
im speaking the truth...Originally posted by EliteBoy:See~!
Humble again liao~!![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Too tired liao~!
No appeatite to eat or drink~!
Agrees~!Originally posted by startrightnow:wah...she indeed good-looking...![]()