real - person more c b !!!Originally posted by xavier1979:Not just good-looking... Xiaowen is a super chio bu leh... Go see her pic in sgGirls... See all the comments and you will know liao...![]()
u come next time sure more successful !!!Originally posted by zacken99:wow seems like a fun and successful outing.... kong xi kong xi....![]()
That's why I'm honored to send her home~!Originally posted by xavier1979:Not just good-looking... Xiaowen is a super chio bu leh... Go see her pic in sgGirls... See all the comments and you will know liao...![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Agrees~!![]()
Yapz~!Originally posted by startrightnow:so...u manage to get her contact number
find out anything u wan to know
hehehe...good luck hor...Originally posted by EliteBoy:Yapz~!
Will try harder to know her better~!![]()
yo! it has been a while, hasnt it?Originally posted by EliteBoy:Yo Bro~!Finally got to see you agian~!
ok ,thanx for thatOriginally posted by startrightnow:u come next time sure more successful !!!
Originally posted by www:yo! it has been a while, hasnt it?
let's go karaoke one of these days again.
k~!Originally posted by www:yo! it has been a while, hasnt it?
let's go karaoke one of these days again.
haha. of course will jio u. you dont come and tell us bo eng can liao.Originally posted by startrightnow:must jio me if not...I will be
sure. we let SRN organises.Originally posted by EliteBoy:k~!
We'll plan again~!
Originally posted by www:sure. we let SRN organises.
Originally posted by startrightnow:hehehe...good luck hor...
Hope to see next time outing u come with her holding hands !!!![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:why never comment abt me...
Overall the outing was one [b]HPYER SUCCESS~!
*cheers*
Must thankz all that got go...
Wonder got ppl go but never tell us?
If got, better own up~!
Hee~!
Just kidding~!
Anyway didn't know that so many can dance so well~!
Must give Silver extra credit~!
Thankx for giving me the chance to send Xiao Wen home~!
Some more most of the gals is she bring down one, those outside this forum~!
ZeroCold must work harder with ........... wor~!
You know who I'm talking about one~!
Tony & Duke forever the ta ge among us~!
Xavier also must get credit for trying to get everyone together when everyone is everywhere~!
Jenny & Xianger, I must say that your two seductive dance was one big success wor~! Got my full attention~! Some more Jenny my si fu, then Jenny is Xianger's gf.... That means I must call you Si Puo/Gu liao lor~!
As for Ah ger, I can only say I agreed with Xavier~! Hippest among all~!
Got a few ppl I never got to see... Like reallieRAW, Subaru_WRX and nick34... Maybe I got see but don't know your nick~! Ops~! Sorry wor...
Anyway I felt like a host man~! Been running around also~! Suddenly can find so many groups of friends there.
Well looking forward to have more outings coming up~![/b]
it's not me who think !!!Originally posted by EliteBoy:![]()
Alamak~! You think too much~!
Haha~!Originally posted by startrightnow:it's not me who think !!!
maybe u think that too !!!
i think for what !!!
she not my dream gal !![]()
i only see u dance once on dance stage only !!!Originally posted by EliteBoy:Haha~!
Ya hor...
I mean you think too much for me~!
Not I didn't comment about you, but I seldom see you dance lehz...
Only once I see at the dance floor, which was great and energetic~!![]()
Eh~?Originally posted by startrightnow:i only see u dance once on dance stage only !!!the rest i din notice !!!
i dance 3 times at dance floor liao !!!
more and more crowded !!!
the rest bit bit is at the place where we sit down relax !!!
that one only small movement of dance !!!
Me also not in a very good mood to dance !!!![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Eh~?
I was on the stage at least 2/3 times wor...![]()
oh...dun really remember...Originally posted by tArAs:Nice meeting you guys last nite at Bugis and then at 7, i was the guy in the white top, but had to leave early go catch up with some other friends elsewhere. However a pity is that i did not manage to know all the people :p will try harder next time. By the way i am daniel
Cheers
He better then me.... I nvr danceOriginally posted by EliteBoy:See~!
Humble again liao~!![]()