Nvr see so no commentsOriginally posted by startrightnow:wah...she indeed good-looking...![]()
Still dare to say~!Originally posted by deathwish:He better then me.... I nvr dance![]()
still dare to say...kaozOriginally posted by deathwish:He better then me.... I nvr dance![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:haha
Just now too busy that's why miss out some ppl~!
Never see [b]Toothie in the pub lehz~? Where she hide huh~? Know what~? She's really good in that~!Hee~! Finally gotta to see Estee~! So many gals you bring there also. Lots of buaya must be eyeing at them~!
DeathWish Never Dance Still Dare to say so loud~!
Still got a lot of ppl but me gotta chao liao~!
Be posting again~![/b]
hmmmmmOriginally posted by startrightnow:were u in blue shirt ytd
sia...u dance super well![]()
i know which yan is u can liaoOriginally posted by xavier1979:" Erm... Sorry, but I kinda forgot which guy there was you liao...
" Never mind... Next time intro again, ya?
Originally posted by ah tiang:paiseh lehz, coz i bath liao den dunno y sleep......![]()
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Hehe jenny also become our member le so next time got gatherin i also will jio her along
cause she my Ma Ma wahahhaa and another relationship tat everyone who when club 7 know la~
Dun keep on seduce her hor~
i will angry one hor~
tis msg is esp to ahger~![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:
Just now too busy that's why miss out some ppl~!
Never see [b]Toothie in the pub lehz~? Where she hide huh~? Know what~? She's really good in that~!Hee~! Finally gotta to see Estee~! So many gals you bring there also. Lots of buaya must be eyeing at them~!
DeathWish Never Dance Still Dare to say so loud~!
Still got a lot of ppl but me gotta chao liao~!
Be posting again~![/b]
Dare to do dare to say mahOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Still dare to say~!![]()
U dun suan ppl lahOriginally posted by startrightnow:
there one guy here waiting !
But not me !!!
It's him![]()
Hahaha now i know where u wentOriginally posted by toothie:![]()
Tiang is ok sumthings are left better unsaid.... you knowOriginally posted by ah tiang:paiseh lehz, coz i bath liao den dunno y sleep......![]()
Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:no need to paiseh. you are definitely the best, being the last one to come and first one to leave.
[quote]Originally posted by xavier1979:
[b]www and Subaru_WRX!!! Thanks for coming down to join us... ... You two are the best!!![/b]
U still owe everyone a pole dance lehOriginally posted by www:no need to paiseh. you are definitely the best, being the last one to come and first one to leave.![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:Yeah...U the dancing queen who dare to dance !!!
*clap* me ytd saw it myself !!!
A pity me dance kns !!!![]()
nah~~~silver, jenny and xiang^er dance better...Originally posted by deathwish:Cos u dance well?![]()
Originally posted by www:no need to paiseh. you are definitely the best, being the last one to come and first one to leave.![]()
so so she hug u ah hehe ^^Originally posted by EliteBoy:*pangz*
Jenny my si fu lehz~!
As for sending Xiao Wen, I promised Silver to send her home mahz...
And of course I go back home straight lah~!
But it was really a very enjoyable night huh~!
U power siaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i dance so kns....
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Of course you lah~!