4 of u all very goodOriginally posted by aHGer^83:nah~~~silver, jenny and xiang^er dance better...![]()
I left b4 u allOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:haha i tot Estee left earlier than me??![]()
Mai KPO lah.... HIs own sweet memory lehOriginally posted by ZeroCold:so so she hug u ah hehe ^^
karaoke??Originally posted by www:yo! it has been a while, hasnt it?
let's go karaoke one of these days again.
Originally posted by EliteBoy:y say me hippest??
Overall the outing was one [b]HPYER SUCCESS~!
*cheers*
Must thankz all that got go...
Wonder got ppl go but never tell us?
If got, better own up~!
Hee~!
Just kidding~!
Anyway didn't know that so many can dance so well~!
Must give Silver extra credit~!
Thankx for giving me the chance to send Xiao Wen home~!
Some more most of the gals is she bring down one, those outside this forum~!
ZeroCold must work harder with ........... wor~!
You know who I'm talking about one~!
Tony & Duke forever the ta ge among us~!
Xavier also must get credit for trying to get everyone together when everyone is everywhere~!
Jenny & Xianger, I must say that your two seductive dance was one big success wor~! Got my full attention~! Some more Jenny my si fu, then Jenny is Xianger's gf.... That means I must call you Si Puo/Gu liao lor~!
As for Ah ger, I can only say I agreed with Xavier~! Hippest among all~!
Got a few ppl I never got to see... Like reallieRAW, Subaru_WRX and nick34... Maybe I got see but don't know your nick~! Ops~! Sorry wor...
Anyway I felt like a host man~! Been running around also~! Suddenly can find so many groups of friends there.
Well looking forward to have more outings coming up~![/b]
Originally posted by deathwish:U power sia![]()
Cos u power mahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
duke66!!! Even though you had got a ton of work waiting for you, you still made a point to turn up!!! Thanks!!! Hope the Long Island Tea didn't leave you with a headache...ehh......me yesterday drunk liao, I think among u all, me the worst.....paiseh.......
jenny, xiang'er and Sotong in the car too........ pardon me if I trouble u all sorry neh...... hehehe, me will ctrl nx time........

btw, how's qiu yen? I think me asked her drink alot yesterday also, hope she's ok

he's the 666................................aiya. u missed it man. but dont even mention the term pole dance when subaru is around coz he is the real pro here.Originally posted by deathwish:U still owe everyone a pole dance leh![]()
yeah, karaoke, also known as:Originally posted by aHGer^83:karaoke??![]()
Originally posted by duke_tay:haha. no prob. just that the glass you served me was pretty loaded.
[b]www: hahahaha...i think I forgot to pay the 'teh-O' money............ everytime u also do the billing fo me........paiseh also........ btw...... sorry tat I dunno u so sensitive to alcohol.....

Originally posted by duke_tay:
ehh......me yesterday drunk liao, I think among u all, me the worst.....paiseh.......
the alcohol sudden came when I was in taxi, the driver gave me a plastic bag to puke in........aih...............[b]jenny, xiang'er and Sotong in the car too........ pardon me if I trouble u all sorry neh...... hehehe, me will ctrl nx time........
ehh.sotong the taxi fare how much? me pay u back...........
www: hahahaha...i think I forgot to pay the 'teh-O' money............ everytime u also do the billing fo me........paiseh also........ btw...... sorry tat I dunno u so sensitive to alcohol.....
Estee: hope u like the present, my mom chose one........hope u like it~!!btw, how's qiu yen? I think me asked her drink alot yesterday also, hope she's ok
Xavier: me had a great fun yesterday~ hehehehe...very enjoy sia...... u very onz every outing sia..kekekeke~~~~~
Silver: Thanks silver to organise this gathering, me very enjoy ~~~~ but whole nite din c u with us leh......... din see u dance much also.......
Ahger: Thaknks~!!!!! u very onz sai, always the one to chiong drink with me.........u very give face, ^5~!!! though me end up like shit in taxi..........hahahahaha
DW: u yeaterday so fast back home............. nx time stay with us whole event loh...........
TonyTan: Hehehehe........ u very onZ also, Mdm Wong then Club 7..........two place running...........
ok~~~ thanks everyone tat I din mention above .....overall I think we all have fun yesterday~~~~
aih~~ got to back to work liao~~~ work at home............he's the 666................................
Originally posted by www:
yeah, [b]karaoke, also known as:
A music entertainment system providing prerecorded accompaniment to popular songs that a performer sings live, usually by following the words on a video screen.![]()
aHGeR no advertising here lahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:den dun forget 1B, duxton hill lvl 2![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:aHGeR no advertising here lah![]()
still dare to say, never come along........heheheOriginally posted by xavier1979:Estee!!! Thanks for coming down with your gal friends too!!! Too bad I didn't get to see you dance... Maybe next time...[/quote]
aiyah............told you i dunno how to dance............go down there dance a bit with my two gal friends ah, feel funny sia............hahaha.........Originally posted by CryStaLZ:
good tat u guys have fun![]()
must jio me ah, Na Li Ke Yi Shao Le Wo..........hahahaOriginally posted by www:yo! it has been a while, hasnt it?
let's go karaoke one of these days again.
hahaha........yah nice to seeya.............then my friends Bu Shi Hen Gao Xing??............i dunno, hahahOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Hee~! Finally gotta to see Estee~! So many gals you bring there also. Lots of buaya must be eyeing at them~!
Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:hahaha...........yah i left early, cos my fren wanna go off liao........next time she wun join me liao...........then i can stay late a bit..............haha i tot Estee left earlier than me??![]()
hehehe.........i left slightly after you.......heheOriginally posted by deathwish:I left b4 u all![]()
U nvr call us go b4Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
got discount ah?Originally posted by aHGer^83:den dun forget 1B, duxton hill lvl 2![]()
hehe. jio is confirm jio one. only scare you ali.Originally posted by Estee:must jio me ah, Na Li Ke Yi Shao Le Wo..........hahaha
hahahaha.............true true............Originally posted by www:hehe. jio is confirm jio one. only scare you ali.![]()
ok lar but v crowded den got fighting too....anyway u forget abt milkshake & justinOriginally posted by jOhO:glad u all had fun!![]()
he go off early mahOriginally posted by www:aiseh. dw hand leg very fast ah.
4got abt mi 2..............Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok lar but v crowded den got fighting too....anyway u forget abt milkshake & justin![]()