Originally posted by xavier1979:hehehehee welcum although i nv reli do a proper intro of my frenxs but guess u saw a few of the gers like my sister Evin , Xinyi, Dao^huey & oso the hottest of all Xiao^Wen...dat oso vanessa, mars & fanling too. hope u all njoy sorry din pei u all coz too buz =X
Hee... ... All in all, the outing was a very successful one... We all got to have fun and know each better...
Surprisingly with the Friday crowd, we managed to occupy a place in Club 7 for the girls to put their bags and for the guys to hang around and to challenge each other to a drink or two... ...
Special thanks to [b]Si|lverGer for making this outing successful. Also thanks for inviting so many of your gal friends to come down to join us at Club 7!!! Hopefully we will get to see some of them coming to sgGirls forum to post or to #sgforums to chit-chat with us!
Eliteboy!!! How was the romantic bike ride sending your dream girl home?
ZeroCold!!! Hehe... Never touched one drop of liquor... ...
nick34!!! Even though you never stayed for long, still happy to see you turn up for the outing!!!
toothie!!! You looked absolutely terrific in your white dress!!! But too bad you didn't join us till the end of the dance session...
Estee!!! Thanks for coming down with your gal friends too!!! Too bad I didn't get to see you dance... Maybe next time...
BlurSotong!!! You got so many friends at so many places, yet you made a point to turn up and join us in the dancing!!! Onz sia!!!
Aaronboi!!! Hehe... You are no longer a newbie. You are a regular among us now... You danced quite well... Next time we go to the Boom Boom Room that you suggested...
www and Subaru_WRX!!! Thanks for coming down to join us... ... You two are the best!!!
duke66!!! Even though you had got a ton of work waiting for you, you still made a point to turn up!!! Thanks!!! Hope the Long Island Tea didn't leave you with a headache...
Startrightnow!!! First time I see you dance!!! Weewoowee!!! Not bad leh... ... Hehe...
AhGer^83!!! Forever the hippest amongst us!!! Your dancing always never fails to capture attention...
@xiang_er@ and Jenny!!! Even though you two got work earlier, you still came down to join us!!! Hee... I think you two danced very well too!!!
L3nn!!! Quite sad that you only got to meet us at Bugis... But never mind, there will always be a next time!!!
TONYTAN!!! Hehe... Our godfather of cheonging... Thanks for turning up!!! Too bad lah, we didn't get to drink much together... Next time maybe...
deathwish!!! Quite sad you had to leave early... But never mind, see you tomorrow for the bowling session...
reallieRAW!!! Quite sad that your friend didn't want to join us at Club 7... But never mind, there will always be a next time!!!
Let me think... ... Did I left out anyone? I really hope not!!! Hee... I'm a bit high now... ... Think I'd better go and rest now...[/b]
u all rite lar mi almos 7am den zzz duhzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by startrightnow:me 4plus am reach home !
5am sleep![]()
milkshake in coffeshop mah he nv dance he wif justinOriginally posted by startrightnow:were u in blue shirt ytd
sia...u dance super well![]()
u rem in the coffeshop got 2 guys got helmat 1 den i intro them to u all 1 is milky another is weezerOriginally posted by xavier1979:" Erm... Sorry, but I kinda forgot which guy there was you liao...
" Never mind... Next time intro again, ya?
haha...better take care...dun keep zzz late !Originally posted by Si|verGer:u all rite lar mi almos 7am den zzz duhzzzzzzzzzzzz![]()
Me, Baruku, ZeroCold and Duke at kopi tiam nvr see them lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:milkshake in coffeshop mah he nv dance he wif justin![]()
yea waitng 4 a treat frm u heheheheeeOriginally posted by EliteBoy:*pangz*
Jenny my si fu lehz~!
As for sending Xiao Wen, I promised Silver to send her home mahz...
And of course I go back home straight lah~!
But it was really a very enjoyable night huh~!
yah! finally get to c her in real life rite nice hor heheheheeeOriginally posted by xavier1979:Not just good-looking... Xiaowen is a super chio bu leh... Go see her pic in sgGirls... See all the comments and you will know liao...![]()
but...It's still cannot replace the target i like currentlyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yah! finally get to c her in real life rite nice hor heheheheee![]()
yea i got 1 more frenx more chio ut she got bf liao too bad she seldom cum out. hmm nx time bring another cousin out not kim but cheese she mi & kim cousin she a super tuper chiobus wor ytd mi wif her waliew stress wor she kana approach 8times juz in 3hrs leh. . .Originally posted by EliteBoy:That's why I'm honored to send her home~!![]()
okok ktv & mayb makan tius?Originally posted by www:yo! it has been a while, hasnt it?
let's go karaoke one of these days again.
yaya u all saw him too wif beetle at bugis den after got taras wif lighter rem the 2 yandaokias i intro u all 1?Originally posted by tArAs:Nice meeting you guys last nite at Bugis and then at 7, i was the guy in the white top, but had to leave early go catch up with some other friends elsewhere. However a pity is that i did not manage to know all the people :p will try harder next time. By the way i am daniel
Cheers
Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:finally we get to meet liao but then whose knw actually i seen u b4 in the old taka sparks lolx but too bad u left early
[quote]Originally posted by xavier1979:
[b]www and Subaru_WRX!!! Thanks for coming down to join us... ... You two are the best!!![/b]
who the 2 yandaokiasOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya u all saw him too wif beetle at bugis den after got taras wif lighter rem the 2 yandaokias i intro u all 1?![]()
y me? duhz i din dance muc think last fri more fun last fri i abit crazy dance like siao wif zero cool but tis fri too hot liaoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:nah~~~silver, jenny and xiang^er dance better...![]()
Orhh hear u mention cheese b4Originally posted by Si|verGer:yea i got 1 more frenx more chio ut she got bf liao too bad she seldom cum out. hmm nx time bring another cousin out not kim but cheese she mi & kim cousin she a super tuper chiobus wor ytd mi wif her waliew stress wor she kana approach 8times juz in 3hrs leh. . .![]()
Originally posted by duke_tay:it ok lar anyway gald to c u but i knw din c mi muc kinda of buz sorry anyway hope u njoy too erm dun drink too muc lor juz like mi *bleah* anyway tin nx time go other plc cheong k>?
ehh......me yesterday drunk liao, I think among u all, me the worst.....paiseh.......
the alcohol sudden came when I was in taxi, the driver gave me a plastic bag to puke in........aih...............[b]jenny, xiang'er and Sotong in the car too........ pardon me if I trouble u all sorry neh...... hehehe, me will ctrl nx time........
ehh.sotong the taxi fare how much? me pay u back...........
www: hahahaha...i think I forgot to pay the 'teh-O' money............ everytime u also do the billing fo me........paiseh also........ btw...... sorry tat I dunno u so sensitive to alcohol.....
Estee: hope u like the present, my mom chose one........hope u like it~!!btw, how's qiu yen? I think me asked her drink alot yesterday also, hope she's ok
Xavier: me had a great fun yesterday~ hehehehe...very enjoy sia...... u very onz every outing sia..kekekeke~~~~~
Silver: Thanks silver to organise this gathering, me very enjoy ~~~~ but whole nite din c u with us leh......... din see u dance much also.......
Ahger: Thaknks~!!!!! u very onz sai, always the one to chiong drink with me.........u very give face, ^5~!!! though me end up like shit in taxi..........hahahahaha
DW: u yeaterday so fast back home............. nx time stay with us whole event loh...........
TonyTan: Hehehehe........ u very onZ also, Mdm Wong then Club 7..........two place running...........
ok~~~ thanks everyone tat I din mention above .....overall I think we all have fun yesterday~~~~
aih~~ got to back to work liao~~~ work at home............he's the 666................................
Originally posted by www:
aiya. u missed it man. but dont even mention the term [b]pole dance when subaru is around coz he is the real pro here.
i hire him to do you a private dance one of these days alright? but rem, eyes see hands no touch.[/b]
but songs no muc leh......Originally posted by aHGer^83:den dun forget 1B, duxton hill lvl 2![]()
me too nv cum in. but juz anyhw dance lar inside dark dark nvm 1 no 1 knw if u can dance anot trust me juz b urselfOriginally posted by Estee:wahahaha................i two nites never come in so many pages liao ah..............
thanks for ur present, qiuyan is fine........but please........dun do that next time.....she dun drink much one.........if she drunk, you send her home ah??
hehehe........nice meeting you all once again..........
He cheat 1... he nvr dance for us see at allOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
i nv get to see leh!!!!
r u dat?? O_O"Originally posted by zacken99:4got abt mi 2..............![]()
U dance so wellOriginally posted by Si|verGer:me too nv cum in. but juz anyhw dance lar inside dark dark nvm 1 no 1 knw if u can dance anot trust me juz b urself![]()
bobian after makan send u all hm liao den chat wif kor awhile mah den ric hm wash up all tisOriginally posted by startrightnow:haha...better take care...dun keep zzz late !
i also nv see...Originally posted by deathwish:He cheat 1... he nvr dance for us see at all![]()