They find him too sexy har?Originally posted by Si|verGer:think he paiseh lar bobian 1 wait all the gers & guys tear his clothes hw?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
i nv get to see leh!!!!
Originally posted by deathwish:He cheat 1... he nvr dance for us see at all![]()
got lar. u guys siamz tio liao. pole dance sibei tiring one. this is why u guys kept seeing me outside, taking a break.Originally posted by startrightnow:i also nv see...![]()
Yah saw him at suntecOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya dat him lor u c him b4 in real life? ya i think u saw b4![]()
Buddy know who he like ar?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmmm think she ok lar juz dat think she need sumtime to cool down awhile...everyone hv its own up & downs times.....
i think she will b v touched since u put ur heart to write a song 4 her ....think she nv ignore u lar mayb she need time alone?![]()
Mai geh siao lah uOriginally posted by www:got lar. u guys siamz tio liao. pole dance sibei tiring one. this is why u guys kept seeing me outside, taking a break.![]()
nevertheless, i get subaru to compensate u guys with a closed-doors performance k?![]()
sliver xiao wen izzit ur ex schmate you had her photo in ur webbie issit? than you told us cannot ask her number frm you. she is the gal? she took the photo with ur cousin one.... hehehe...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yah! finally get to c her in real life rite nice hor heheheheee![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:think he paiseh lar bobian 1 wait all the gers & guys tear his clothes hw?![]()
ar bo if not hw cum tear?Originally posted by deathwish:They find him too sexy har?![]()
lolx okoko thanxs! dat betterOriginally posted by www:got lar. u guys siamz tio liao. pole dance sibei tiring one. this is why u guys kept seeing me outside, taking a break.![]()
nevertheless, i get subaru to compensate u guys with a closed-doors performance k?![]()
WahahahahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ar bo if not hw cum tear?![]()
i duno i putting myself as the ger shoe mah lolxOriginally posted by deathwish:Buddy know who he like ar?![]()
yaya dat 1 lor y leh? u saw her dat nite anot?Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:sliver xiao wen izzit ur ex schmate you had her photo in ur webbie issit? than you told us cannot ask her number frm you. she is the gal? she took the photo with ur cousin one.... hehehe...![]()
OrhhOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i duno i putting myself as the ger shoe mah lolx![]()
If only she really ok as in the way u think(well,u and her r both girls so i guess girls understand girls better)Yah i agreed that she need sometimes to cool down...Up and Down this type of problem where everybody had to face it...Yah,thanks for saying she is touched...Me hope too...I really hate myself that whenever there a opportunity to meet her...I din grab the chance...I think even though i finish my song !I also no courage to pass my creative song to her to let her listen...Im a coward in this type of problem...Haiz...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmmm think she ok lar juz dat think she need sumtime to cool down awhile...everyone hv its own up & downs times.....
i think she will b v touched since u put ur heart to write a song 4 her ....think she nv ignore u lar mayb she need time alone?![]()
cheers up think when ger r down they oso need sum time 4 themselves to cool down tooOriginally posted by startrightnow:If only she really ok as in the way u think(well,u and her r both girls so i guess girls understand girls better)Yah i agreed that she need sometimes to cool down...Up and Down this type of problem where everybody had to face it...Yah,thanks for saying she is touched...Me hope too...I really hate myself that whenever there a opportunity to meet her...I din grab the chance...I think even though i finish my song !I also no courage to pass my creative song to her to let her listen...Im a coward in this type of problem...Haiz...
thanks silver for putting in the ger i like shoes !Originally posted by Si|verGer:i duno i putting myself as the ger shoe mah lolx![]()
Thanks for ur support !Originally posted by Si|verGer:cheers up think when ger r down they oso need sum time 4 themselves to cool down too
anyway when u finish juz find a rite time to pass the song lor gd luck!![]()
steven baought new cds liaoz...but still dun have wu ding...but den...he havnt type and rearrange the things mah....some more now he have to do the signboard lei...dat y...Originally posted by Si|verGer:but songs no muc leh......![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:steven baought new cds liaoz...but still dun have wu ding...but den...he havnt type and rearrange the things mah....some more now he have to do the signboard lei...dat y...![]()
tin she juz need time to col down dun go distrub her can liaoOriginally posted by startrightnow:Haiz...Silver :
she still refuse to tell me what bothering her...
She say she fine now...But i still worried !
try to buy more vcd mah better if got wu ding heheheheeOriginally posted by aHGer^83:steven baought new cds liaoz...but still dun have wu ding...but den...he havnt type and rearrange the things mah....some more now he have to do the signboard lei...dat y...![]()
She wan tell she will tell 1... If she feels like keeping it to herself no point bugging her abt it as u will only annoy herOriginally posted by startrightnow:Haiz...Silver :
she still refuse to tell me what bothering her...
She say she fine now...But i still worried !
Originally posted by Si|verGer:finally we get to meet liao but then whose knw actually i seen u b4 in the old taka sparks lolx but too bad u left early![]()