Originally posted by deathwish:Pai seh going KTV with other frens
Originally posted by Si|verGer:no leh is fren bd mah bobian 1![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Alamak~!
Go chiong izzit~?
Bo jio~!
Err...She going also~?
You Know Who I'm Refering To One~!
Originally posted by deathwish:Ms SengKang 2002![]()
if onli it was realli this easi i go and do the same for jenny liaoOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Wah liao.......no need to jio lah........just go and crash into it lah. Then Jia jia go find her and say " wo men zhen yu yuan " to her lah. Then after that chop chop...ask her want to go steady or not.
Originally posted by nick34:Think is my turn to organise a outing here liao ... hope you all will not mind i will be asking RACETRACK ... chit chat ... cars forums to join us ...
Date: 16/11/02
Time : 7pm
Pls dun say that you are a newbie ... we are a group of fun loving guys/gers who like to know more frenz ... no one here is a oldbies ... just add your name and nick to the list will do ...
1)Nick (nick34) and GF
2)ZeroCold
Pls follow up
Alamak~!Originally posted by TONYTAN:go dance lah.....cos I will be at Mohd Sultan area too ...namely MW.
Pro sia~!Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Wah liao.......no need to jio lah........just go and crash into it lah. Then Jia jia go find her and say " wo men zhen yu yuan " to her lah. Then after that chop chop...ask her want to go steady or not.
/me put both hands up to support~!Originally posted by ZeroCold:if onli it was realli this easi i go and do the same for jenny liao![]()
hee...Originally posted by TONYTAN:tong bing xiang lian
err... i think abt 7.30pm la...or 8-9pm lo....Originally posted by nick34:what time you knock off ???
add mi~!Originally posted by ZeroCold:
Dun say anything if u dun mean it.Originally posted by toothie:add mi~!![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:if onli it was realli this easi i go and do the same for jenny liao![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Alamak~!
Can don't go MW~?
Go China Black or Devil's Bar, how~?![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Pro sia~!
But I still shy lah~!![]()
Anyway where got so easy one~?
She got BF somemore~!![]()
Think is my turn to organise a outing here liao ... hope you all will not mind i will be asking RACETRACK ... chit chat ... cars forums to join us ...Originally posted by toothie:add mi~!![]()
papa?Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Pro????? I still single man.....if lucky can even be someone PAPA liao lor...
Of cse it will not be easy lah. And not told dampen you fighting sprits hor. But if a gal is easy then it wouldnt be left out there for you liao.....I will go first.![]()
Go try and at least you try and hope that she will be touch by your sincerity and pray the other guy make a big mistake![]()
tat jenny wear white colour shirt 1 uhOriginally posted by ZeroCold:if onli it was realli this easi i go and do the same for jenny liao![]()
No lah the one that was wearing bikinis that dayOriginally posted by milkshake:tat jenny wear white colour shirt 1 uh![]()
WA, SO HOT MEH? wear bikini to club 7?Originally posted by TONYTAN:No lah the one that was wearing bikinis that day![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:papa?easily lar, jus a matter of ur zuness of ya shotgun or not
Originally posted by milkshake:WA, SO HOT MEH? wear bikini to club 7?![]()
Originally posted by TONYTAN:Go try and at least you try and hope that she will be touch by your sincerity and pray the other guy make a big mistake![]()
I got work lehz, till 10pm like that~!Originally posted by TONYTAN:Think is my turn to organise a outing here liao ... hope you all will not mind i will be asking RACETRACK ... chit chat ... cars forums to join us ...
Date: 16/11/02
Time : 7pm till someone drink until PENG
Pls dun say that you are a newbie ... we are a group of fun loving guys/gers who like to know more frenz ... no one here is a oldbies ... just add your name and nick to the list will do ...
1)Nick (nick34) and GF
2)ZeroCold
3)toothie
4)estee
50)