Originally posted by EliteBoy:Pro sia~~!
But I still shy lah~~!![]()
Anyway where got so easy one~~?
She got BF somemore~~!![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:/me put both hands up to support~~!![]()
Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
U do have an idea that Xiang^er will tell her hor.
And if that is really the case and you really like her.You should be asking Xiang^er what ar your chances and for her help liao lor.
Pro????? I still single man.....if lucky can even be someone PAPA liao lor...
Of cse it will not be easy lah. And not told dampen you fighting sprits hor. But if a gal is easy then it wouldnt be left out there for you liao.....I will go first.![]()
Go try and at least you try and hope that she will be touch by your sincerity and pray the other guy make a big mistake![]()
Ya ya...and raise the child with what????? It is a very big responsibility and it is not cheap. And most of all I will not be able to come out for any party anymore if I have kids.
Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:err... i think abt 7.30pm la...or 8-9pm lo....![]()
if i dun mean it i wont say it...Originally posted by xavier1979:Dun say anything if u dun mean it.
hee.. me dunno ur hp no lehz...Originally posted by nick34:then you ring up anyone here that you have their number lor ... if not then you get my number and call me on that day lor ...
This apply to stanley also ...
Erm... I beg your pardon?Originally posted by toothie:hey.. u got a slight problem with me? it seems like everything i had said here.... u got ALOT of comments... had i stepped on ur tail or something? or u wan me to leave this place? Juz say!
Originally posted by startrightnow:add me !
NAME : NicholasOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:hee.. me dunno ur hp no lehz...
Tony, you have been a good friend to me. Thanks for everything you taught me!Originally posted by TONYTAN:Xavier1979 and Toothie....PLS cool down. What I think is that there is only some misunderstanding between you. From what I know Xavier is a nice Chap and am sure that toothie is too although we have never met B4.
Hope the 2 of you could clear this misunderstanding and pls remember we came to the forum to look for friends and not to make enemy.
uncle tony so helpful sia............hahahaha.................Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
I add in for you too
Think is my turn to organise a outing here liao ... hope you all will not mind i will be asking RACETRACK ... chit chat ... cars forums to join us ...
Date: 16/11/02
Time : 7pm till someone drink coffee until PENG [Mr. Green]
Pls dun say that you are a newbie ... we are a group of fun loving guys/gers who like to know more frenz ... no one here is a oldbies ... just add your name and nick to the list will do ...
1)Nick (nick34) and GF
2)ZeroCold
3)toothie
4)estee <-------eh?? how come got my nick?? i can't make it leh....
5)SRN
50)Nick, you are suppose to do this right
so it is my fault to say i wanna tag along? *shrugs* fine thenOriginally posted by xavier1979:Erm... I beg your pardon?
Should I be constrained to share my comments on topics which I feel...has a pressing need to be 'debated' further?
Oh, I forgot to add. I do NOT comment on EVERYthing that you have said. Let's just say, some of the topics are just more...interesting to me than the others?
I have a feeling that my above remarks might have put me in a bad light. But before interested onlookers decide to view me otherwise, I sincerely hope you may be earnest enough to find out the TRUTH before you set your judgement on me.
Certainly, unfair judgement and false accusations were like nets and spears that forced a meek cornered creature to retaliate.
PS : Opps, did I just admit that I have a tail?"
thats farni.. how come me and the startrightnow had the same reply... and yet im the only one who got the "dont say anything if u dun mean to" msg.... *shrugs*Originally posted by xavier1979:Erm... I beg your pardon?
Should I be constrained to share my comments on topics which I feel...has a pressing need to be 'debated' further?
Oh, I forgot to add. I do NOT comment on EVERYthing that you have said. Let's just say, some of the topics are just more...interesting to me than the others?
I have a feeling that my above remarks might have put me in a bad light. But before interested onlookers decide to view me otherwise, I sincerely hope you may be earnest enough to find out the TRUTH before you set your judgement on me.
Certainly, unfair judgement and false accusations were like nets and spears that forced a meek cornered creature to retaliate.
PS : Opps, did I just admit that I have a tail?"
u should see who started 1st.. now then i know.. it is wrong for me to join the outing.. im sorry.. i shouldnt bee tat friendly afterall...Originally posted by TONYTAN:Xavier1979 and Toothie....PLS cool down. What I think is that there is only some misunderstanding between you. From what I know Xavier is a nice Chap and am sure that toothie is too although we have never met B4.
Hope the 2 of you could clear this misunderstanding and pls remember we came to the forum to look for friends and not to make enemy.
Eh?Originally posted by toothie:thats farni.. how come me and the startrightnow had the same reply... and yet im the only one who got the "dont say anything if u dun mean to" msg.... *shrugs*
Erm... May I seek to correct a matter?Originally posted by toothie:u should see who started 1st.. now then i know.. it is wrong for me to join the outing.. im sorry.. i shouldnt bee tat friendly afterall...
Sincerely, I am not offended at all.Originally posted by toothie:fine if dun feel good with me around... i almost forgotten.. i had offended the moderator...![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:wadever~!
Sincerely, I am not offended at all.
Cos I believe the TRUTH is out there and shall reveal itself to the rest one day.
[b]reallieRAW has got a nice phrase which I think may be a useful reminder for us all :
"Before You Judge Me, Try Hard To Love Me First."~ Mother Teresa[/b]