arigatoOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
I add in for you too
Think is my turn to organise a outing here liao ... hope you all will not mind i will be asking RACETRACK ... chit chat ... cars forums to join us ...
Date: 16/11/02
Time : 7pm till someone drink coffee until PENG [Mr. Green]
Pls dun say that you are a newbie ... we are a group of fun loving guys/gers who like to know more frenz ... no one here is a oldbies ... just add your name and nick to the list will do ...
1)Nick (nick34) and GF
2)ZeroCold
3)toothie
4)estee
5)SRN
50)Nick, you are suppose to do this right
Hehehe... 'nothing'~!Originally posted by toothie:wadever~!![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... 'nothing'~!![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:
Me not angry with her wor... ... But I think she still pissed off with me... *humpf*Originally posted by ZeroCold:aiyoh toothie and xavier mai fight lah :/ i want to see u two at outings one........
Originally posted by xavier1979:Me not angry with her wor... ... But I think she still pissed off with me... *humpf*
Originally posted by ZeroCold:aiyoh toothie and xavier mai fight lah :/ i want to see u two at outings one........
Originally posted by nick34:what you mean by i am suppose to do this ???
Originally posted by Estee:uncle tony so helpful sia............hahahaha.................![]()
Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
I look so old mah