yea i remember the fun!!!!!Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:sia lah i thought you like Gays porn rite? kekeke..... u remember the time we have fun in the park? muahahahaha....![]()
OOoooo....Originally posted by Si|verGer:of coz. . .we shared a leg mah![]()
/ouchhhhOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
/me slap milkshake!!!!!!!!
same to u, c my explanation on page 4 first postOriginally posted by startrightnow:this world...ah...bo wei gong liao
sai lah you are the one still dare to said you know sumthings are left better unsaid and unknown..... kekeke. the best is ok u dun have to bother to explain...Originally posted by milkshake:yea i remember the fun!!!!!![]()
i was beside clapping my hand, enjoying free show of u and 3 gays doing blowjob![]()
wa liew, in the end i go first, u all too er xin liao
ur chou shi still dare bring out sae, hahahhaa, if i m u, i will![]()
les i oso knw but i dun mind u intro anyway les r better den most guysOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:kekeke.. relax lah... is common nowadays i nooe a grp of les also want me to intro?![]()
hahahahaaa later u not inside hahahaa if not i *puke*Originally posted by milkshake:yea i remember the fun!!!!!![]()
i was beside clapping my hand, enjoying free show of u and 3 gays doing blowjob![]()
wa liew, in the end i go first, u all too er xin liao
ur chou shi still dare bring out sae, hahahhaa, if i m u, i will![]()
oO heheheOriginally posted by milkshake:OOoooo....![]()
okok u r forgiven lolx *sayang*Originally posted by milkshake:/ouchhhh![]()
c my explanation onpage4 first post