You powerOriginally posted by gigi:somehow life is fated.wat is yours is yours?so no pt stopping your girlfrd or boyfrd frm going out wif opposite sex.i dun mind.i think it is healthy.so she or he will know you r still the one after comparing.if she or he decided to give u up,cry for an hour,and start searching for another one.aiyah!just another living thing.
to the ger must 'zi dong' lar, got bf still go out wif guyz frenz, she should noe all guyz sure not happie mah (DUN TELL ME NO)Originally posted by Doenitz:What do you think of guys who don't allow their girlfriends to hang out with other guys?
eh.. mayb they are afraid that the ger might noe more n more guy thru other guy den.... mayb like tt... the ger will fall for the other guy.. den leave the present wan lo... wahha.. but.. i think dont allow them to go out wif other guy.. is not a gd idea lo... coz.. if both of them are meant to be together.. no matter wad... they will always be together wan la.. so dun think too muchOriginally posted by Doenitz:What do you think of guys who don't allow their girlfriends to hang out with other guys?
ur bf must haf lots of freedom air to breathe,Originally posted by gigi:somehow life is fated.wat is yours is yours?so no pt stopping your girlfrd or boyfrd frm going out wif opposite sex.i dun mind.i think it is healthy.so she or he will know you r still the one after comparing.if she or he decided to give u up,cry for an hour,and start searching for another one.aiyah!just another living thing.
This is very true. What's yours will be yours... no point restraining her from goin out with her friends.. Mutual trust is important.... but please don't betray the trust of your loved ones..Originally posted by Si|verGer:well dat depends but i believe wad urs is urs wad nv meant to b urs will nv b no matter hw u tie it...dat will b no happiness
anyway i think in luv u hv to knw when to hold it tight & let it loose to breathe it juz like flying a kite in the sky.....![]()
true but wad if the ger only treat the other guys as frenxs only but no special feelings at all? well even if reli tell the bf going out even though they say if u wana go out u muz say 1st but when u told them they will say in a v buey siong tone go lor glor go go go lar . . .sumtime cannot tied too tight it will scare the person off.....Originally posted by milkshake:to the ger must 'zi dong' lar, got bf still go out wif guyz frenz, she should noe all guyz sure not happie mah (DUN TELL ME NO)
mus tink of whether hw her bf think ..., like a ger always sit ppls bike then got bf liao still sit other boys bike, this type of things must be 'zi dong' lor, got bf liao, then go out wif males frenz once in a while, not always![]()
dat rite dun betray the trust if not it v hard to trust u again...... anyway i think communiaction is v important....Originally posted by GIJOE:This is very true. What's yours will be yours... no point restraining her from goin out with her friends.. Mutual trust is important.... but please don't betray the trust of your loved ones..
guys are like tat de mah........ lolzOriginally posted by Si|verGer:true but wad if the ger only treat the other guys as frenxs only but no special feelings at all? well even if reli tell the bf going out even though they say if u wana go out u muz say 1st but when u told them they will say in a v buey siong tone go lor glor go go go lar . . .sumtime cannot tied too tight it will scare the person off.....![]()
true but so wad if they like u i mean ur heart only have ur bf only so it does not even matter if there other choices ard u rite?Originally posted by rain_tree:guys are like tat de mah........ lolz
from things i see...... guys still noe guys better
i was stubborn and refuse to listen to ppl..... always insist i was rite de..... until my bf prove me wrong... ppl i say wun like me de admit they do....den since then i believe wat my bf say liao loh... if not i will also think thru his words...... hehehehe![]()
The letting go is often the hardest.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i hv a frenx he my long time fren he a yandaokia & his gf is a super chiobu alots of guys will 1 2 knw her 1. when she go cheong sure got guys approach her.
but my tis fren he still allow her to cheong wif her frenxs even tot he knw she will kana approach....dat v strange den i ask him y?
he said he trust her he say his gf got tell him if dat guy 1 2 knw her anot tins like dat den my fren is a v rare kind of guy.... he told his gf although he luv her alots but den bcoz he dun reli hv future but he say if u find sum1 who better den mi in terms of anytin & u like him i will let u go coz i 1 the best 4 u.
i was so touched......my gd frenx has really grown up he wasn't the same person i knw when we were young but i happy 4 him he really a nice bf. he treat her v gd yet trust her alots & oso allow her to keep her choice open i really admire him... although he might not hv study much but at least he knw hw luv wrks. not many guys can b like him although he got told mi if he reli leave him he will b v heartbroken but he luv her so he 1 her to b happy too.
anyway nw they together ard 9mths liao wish them all the best!![]()
sometimes i really wonder alot abt gals treating guys like buddies.... wat if u treat them too gd and they fall for u? but all u treat them is like buddies and in the end break their hearts... i saw them heartbroken i will cry n cry de.... juz becuz they are my buddies and i am not pretty so i didnt noe tat will happen.... in the end i blamed myself for misleading them... i was confused by this thing for quite a long time le.... although sometimes i tell myself i didnt mislead them... i treat them like buddy cuz tats wat they are in my heart... but when i see them sad i still can't stop blaming myself *sigh*Originally posted by Si|verGer:true but so wad if they like u i mean ur heart only have ur bf only so it does not even matter if there other choices ard u rite?![]()
i oso agree hw many ppl can really do it? it takes alots of courage.... 1 gd example is richard i really admire himOriginally posted by xavier1979:The letting go is often the hardest.