i get wad u mean but tis cannot b avoid 1 so try not to mislead them lor better dun giv them false hopes....... if not frenxs oso cannot b liaoOriginally posted by rain_tree:sometimes i really wonder alot abt gals treating guys like buddies.... wat if u treat them too gd and they fall for u? but all u treat them is like buddies and in the end break their hearts... i saw them heartbroken i will cry n cry de.... juz becuz they are my buddies and i am not pretty so i didnt noe tat will happen.... in the end i blamed myself for misleading them... i was confused by this thing for quite a long time le.... although sometimes i tell myself i didnt mislead them... i treat them like buddy cuz tats wat they are in my heart... but when i see them sad i still can't stop blaming myself *sigh*![]()
i guess gals and guys language different bah..... alot of things gals do and the purpose of doing is misinterpret by guys bah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i get wad u mean but tis cannot b avoid 1 so try not to mislead them lor better dun giv them false hopes....... if not frenxs oso cannot b liao![]()
yaya buddy~Originally posted by deathwish:Yah lor... Must be like me and Si|ver![]()
true gers & guys hv differ ways of perceptions even if on the same tins.... miscommunication....Originally posted by rain_tree:i guess gals and guys language different bah..... alot of things gals do and the purpose of doing is misinterpret by guys bah...![]()
^5Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya buddy~![]()
hmmm..... conservative, lack of self confidence and trust i guessOriginally posted by Doenitz:What do you think of guys who don't allow their girlfriends to hang out with other guys?
^555555555Originally posted by deathwish:^5![]()
err.. not sure if i agree to your rationale, tho i do agree that guys shouldnt hide their gf and refuse to let them interact with other men.Originally posted by gigi:somehow life is fated.wat is yours is yours?so no pt stopping your girlfrd or boyfrd frm going out wif opposite sex.i dun mind.i think it is healthy.so she or he will know you r still the one after comparing.if she or he decided to give u up,cry for an hour,and start searching for another one.aiyah!just another living thing.
true, but if u put urself in a guy shoe, u happie let other ppl pillon ur gf go out n chiong?Originally posted by Si|verGer:true but wad if the ger only treat the other guys as frenxs only but no special feelings at all? well even if reli tell the bf going out even though they say if u wana go out u muz say 1st but when u told them they will say in a v buey siong tone go lor glor go go go lar . . .sumtime cannot tied too tight it will scare the person off.....![]()
wa seh, intro tis guy to meOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i hv a frenx he my long time fren he a yandaokia & his gf is a super chiobu alots of guys will 1 2 knw her 1. when she go cheong sure got guys approach her.
but my tis fren he still allow her to cheong wif her frenxs even tot he knw she will kana approach....dat v strange den i ask him y?
he said he trust her he say his gf got tell him if dat guy 1 2 knw her anot tins like dat den my fren is a v rare kind of guy.... he told his gf although he luv her alots but den bcoz he dun reli hv future but he say if u find sum1 who better den mi in terms of anytin & u like him i will let u go coz i 1 the best 4 u.
i was so touched......my gd frenx has really grown up he wasn't the same person i knw when we were young but i happy 4 him he really a nice bf. he treat her v gd yet trust her alots & oso allow her to keep her choice open i really admire him... although he might not hv study much but at least he knw hw luv wrks. not many guys can b like him although he got told mi if he reli leave him he will b v heartbroken but he luv her so he 1 her to b happy too.
anyway nw they together ard 9mths liao wish them all the best!![]()
i also agree this part, gers always mislead guyOriginally posted by rain_tree:sometimes i really wonder alot abt gals treating guys like buddies.... wat if u treat them too gd and they fall for u? but all u treat them is like buddies and in the end break their hearts... i saw them heartbroken i will cry n cry de.... juz becuz they are my buddies and i am not pretty so i didnt noe tat will happen.... in the end i blamed myself for misleading them... i was confused by this thing for quite a long time le.... although sometimes i tell myself i didnt mislead them... i treat them like buddy cuz tats wat they are in my heart... but when i see them sad i still can't stop blaming myself *sigh*![]()
i thought u told me privatley u like herOriginally posted by deathwish:Yah lor... Must be like me and Si|ver![]()
Not only you. I think he told many people already.Originally posted by milkshake:i thought u told me privatley u like her![]()
Originally posted by millennium:Not only you. I think he told many people already.![]()
Another victim of the Silver Cult? Pray Heaven, let them take me not...Originally posted by millennium:Not only you. I think he told many people already.![]()
You very bad. Spill out secret still can laugh here.Originally posted by milkshake:![]()
Originally posted by Spear:Another victim of the Silver Cult? Pray Heaven, let them take me not...
hahaha, u also mahOriginally posted by millennium:You very bad. Spill out secret still can laugh here.![]()
Too many already.Originally posted by Spear:Another victim of the Silver Cult? Pray Heaven, let them take me not...
I didn't leak out secret hor.Originally posted by milkshake:hahaha, u also mah![]()

hehehehehehe....Originally posted by AngelDark:so now silver knows that dw likes her...
how will she react??