A lot of things can be very obvious from the way a person reply. I believe even Silver herself can sense it long ago.Originally posted by AngelDark:so now silver knows that dw likes her...
how will she react??
Heee.... Must stay tune & watch the show.Originally posted by AngelDark:so now silver knows that dw likes her...
how will she react??
no need to snatch lahOriginally posted by millennium:A lot of things can be very obvious from the way a person reply. I believe even Silver herself can sense it long ago.
>snatch Angeldark popcorn<
Originally posted by Spear:Heee.... Must stay tune & watch the show.
I like Qoo grape.Originally posted by AngelDark:no need to snatch lah
u want can share mah....
>opens a can of Qoo<
>sips intently<
>enjoys the popcorn with mille<
Ya.Originally posted by millennium:>wait patiently<
>cup chin<
>swing leg<
Originally posted by Spear:Ya.But where's the the popcorn guy? I wanna buy popcorn now...
mi Qoo peach...Originally posted by millennium:I like Qoo grape.![]()
Share the loot, can?Originally posted by AngelDark:no need to snatch lah
u want can share mah....
>opens a can of Qoo<
>sips intently<
>enjoys the popcorn with mille<
i though got 2 popcorn seller?Originally posted by millennium:Angeldark
>stock up Qoo<Originally posted by duotiga83:mi Qoo peach...![]()
I think you are more interested in the show rather than the loot.Originally posted by Spear:Share the loot, can?
>Break ur window<Originally posted by millennium:>stock up Qoo<
The main lead haven't appear yet you want to be main lead is it?Originally posted by Spear:>Break ur window<
>Flashbang inside<
>C4 ur door<
>Run inside<
>Steal ur Qoo<
>kiss u goodbye & run out<
No. But I want ur Qoo...Originally posted by millennium:The main lead haven't appear yet you want to be main lead is it?
HAIL THE SILVER CULTOriginally posted by Spear:Another victim of the Silver Cult? Pray Heaven, let them take me not...
she will be like thisOriginally posted by AngelDark:so now silver knows that dw likes her...
how will she react??
HAIL SILVER~!Originally posted by milkshake:HAIL THE SILVER CULT![]()
Do u ever think the other way round?? Will u go out with ur other frens(opposite sex) even if u oledi have GF ??? Doesn't mean after u have partner u can't go out with frens except the same sex ,rite ??? I know it is hard for some guy to let their GF go out with some other guy fren .... But that's life and freedom .. Too bad ...Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:eh.. mayb they are afraid that the ger might noe more n more guy thru other guy den.... mayb like tt... the ger will fall for the other guy.. den leave the present wan lo... wahha.. but.. i think dont allow them to go out wif other guy.. is not a gd idea lo... coz.. if both of them are meant to be together.. no matter wad... they will always be together wan la.. so dun think too much![]()
yaya true but sumtime is the bf too muc lor dun even allow u to go out when stay at hm he unhappy abt u irc & foruming . . .Originally posted by milkshake:true, but if u put urself in a guy shoe, u happie let other ppl pillon ur gf go out n chiong?for me, i cant accept that
go out can lar, but dun always, go out always no special feeling also can grow feeling
but if she got tell me who she go out wif, @ least can put my worries away n if she got tai ci, noe which guy to look for
intro u 4? anyway he stay tamp 201 dat quite near larOriginally posted by milkshake:wa seh, intro tis guy to me![]()
lol, j/k![]()
Love doesnt means prosessive of her, as long as the other half is happy can liao => tats what i told myself las time....![]()
erm sumtime guys oso mislead gers tooOriginally posted by milkshake:i also agree this part, gers always mislead guy![]()