it would be normal if they dont allow..but it is also normal if they allow... hmM~! wad am i thinking? *sHrUgS*Originally posted by Doenitz:What do you think of guys who don't allow their girlfriends to hang out with other guys?
i agreeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:well dat depends but i believe wad urs is urs wad nv meant to b urs will nv b no matter hw u tie it...dat will b no happiness
anyway i think in luv u hv to knw when to hold it tight & let it loose to breathe it juz like flying a kite in the sky.....![]()
duhz....Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . .kaoz read urself lar...u think those who like me will post out & admit meh duhzzzzzzzzzz![]()
i tink u reply tat post not ur buddy, u blur blur liao like tisOriginally posted by Si|verGer:since when?![]()
confirm+ liefelong warranty + chop, is ur storyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:mayb y? . . .haiz duno but i believe if u wan ur gf to change 4 u u dun hv to force. . .it will work when ur gf r willing to change 4 u den u asked if u rush it abit. . .
Originally posted by reallieRAW:Either they dun Trust their GFs or they have no Confidence in themselves
. . .dun tell mi u r 1 of them tooOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:duhz....![]()
*blur* yaya catch no ball nwOriginally posted by milkshake:i tink u reply tat post not ur buddy, u blur blur liao like tis![]()
. . .bwg i trying to get over it. . .but slowlyOriginally posted by milkshake:confirm+ liefelong warranty + chop, is ur story, get over it