I know...Originally posted by Si|verGer:the system dat gd meh i find it all rite nia leh...... tin apollo ctr 1 not bad too![]()
k box i try b4 liao. . .Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:i think i might be able 2 join u all !
yah Apollo 1 not bad !
but try new 1 also no harm right ?
Toothie u dunno how 2 sing meh ? (bo gey)/toothless izzit ? haha jus kidding only k !![]()
Make sure tat is really ur last outing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by startrightnow:Join my last outing !will it be my last outing
Not sure...Scheldule will be pack after that !
Sorry lah... Wish to go but that afternoon not free... ~Sigh...~ Got so many more things to settle....Originally posted by startrightnow:those who wan to go b4 that day call me loh !
much easy !
That place call 'sex something' or 'sexy something' one issit...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:the system dat gd meh i find it all rite nia leh...... tin apollo ctr 1 not bad too![]()
-_-`~Originally posted by de4thwish:Make sure tat is really ur last outing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Or justing posting 4 attention again??????????????
Originally posted by startrightnow:I would like to ask you if it's based on per-person rate[ $16] and it's not in the hall, then how many people take up one room?
[b]Location : K-BOX
Time : 1pm to 6pm
Money : $16 per person with 2 drinks(this price is for normal)
(student price is much cheap with 1 drinks)
Computerised and good system with 2 tv !
If got many ppl turn up then good loh(book more rooms)
This KTV is based on per person rate and not per hrs rate !
Originally posted by Devil1976:That place call 'sex something' or 'sexy something' one issit...?"
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
sex is all in ur mind? is studio1
u can choose to take another few room too hahaOriginally posted by highflyer:I would like to ask you if it's based on per-person rate[ $16] and it's not in the hall, then how many people take up one room?
Four? 6? 8? 10? 20?
Please provide more details if not it's gonna be hard to make up one's mind. 5 hours[1-6pm] is just nice provided you know how many are singing. Some might just want go there relax or drink[daytime?] only.
No worries can ask www teach you mah...or can ask silverger, she can sing very well one I think....heehee!!!Originally posted by toothie:ToOtHiE dUn NoE hOw To SinG!!!![]()
Hahahaha...people wanna do case mah give people a chance....heehee!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
sex is all in ur mind? is studio1
Originally posted by cwill:Then go drink cocktail, chit chat with them and enjoy listerning to their singing lor.(especially Silver, heard a good singer)
[b]I wanna go but can't sing how???![]()
i duno i only went to the 2nd level studio1Originally posted by Devil1976:> " Paisay... There's another one with that name there I think...? Me and my buddies went pass the place the other day...?
Btw, how many KTV studios are there in Apollo Centre...?![]()
u cum back liao meh. i tin evrytin oso practice make perfect do it everywer in the bathroom as long neighour nv complain can liaoOriginally posted by cwill:No worries can ask www teach you mah...or can ask silverger, she can sing very well one I think....heehee!!!![]()
Originally posted by cwill:Hahahaha...people wanna do case mah give people a chance....heehee!!!![]()