I think that's the place...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:i duno i only went to the 2nd level studio1![]()
Originally posted by cwill:i also can't sing but i still go leh
[b]I wanna go but can't sing how???![]()
can...Originally posted by aHGer^83:KTV????![]()
count me in!
u go room or wad? not bad mahOriginally posted by Devil1976:I think that's the place...?....?
~Devil use pillow to cover face...~
dun tok so much here when u not free on that dayOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u go room or wad? not bad mah![]()
i free but i dun1 2 go cck dat can anot anyway i dun feel like going liao hmmp~Originally posted by startrightnow:dun tok so much here when u not free on that day![]()
ok...u dun feel like going then dun go loh !Originally posted by Si|verGer:i free but i dun1 2 go cck dat can anot anyway i dun feel like going liao hmmp~![]()
Singapore Singing Queen.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:u cum back liao meh. i tin evrytin oso practice make perfect do it everywer in the bathroom as long neighour nv complain can liao![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:i also can't sing but i still go leh![]()
Never go in... Just pass by with friends...? Err... Think we're referring to a DIFFERENT one!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:u go room or wad? not bad mah![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:i free but i dun1 2 go cck dat can anot anyway i dun feel like going liao hmmp~![]()
Originally posted by HuShBroWn:ah^Ger83 really singing queen meh? really hope to see her that day... can " he chang" with herheee.... straightarrow count me in, long time never to ktv break glass liao
Originally posted by nsr150rr:haiz k-box.....se mo lai de?????
i am outdated liaoz...anyone can teach me how to sing?????
i'm going crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lalalalalalalala
Da Xiang~~~Da Xiang~~~ Tooooo Toooo Toooo
Da Xiang~~~Da Xiang~~~ni de bi zhi zhe mo na mo chang~~~![]()
~m~ Pi Pi Wu ~m~
Originally posted by HuShBroWn:ah^Ger83 really singing queen meh? really hope to see her that day... can " he chang" with herheee.... straightarrow count me in, long time never to ktv break glass liao
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u dun ke siao lor~~~sing like daniel chan lor...
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
"
I sing like JACKIE... <~ ACTION only.... ~WAHAHAHAhaha...![]()
I WANT A KISS!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:really...my frens oso say he sing nice nice...alot customers oso say dat wor...![]()
/me kiss senior one the cheeks...Originally posted by Devil1976:I WANT A KISS!!!![]()
haha she is lying....if sing like daniel i now already join competition and be next Singapore pop star liaoz =(Originally posted by aHGer^83:really...my frens oso say he sing nice nice...alot customers oso say dat wor...![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:Location : K-BOX
Time : 1pm to 6pm
Money : $16 per person with 2 drinks(this price is for normal)
(student price is much cheap with 1 drinks)
Computerised and good system with 2 tv !
Attendance List :
1)
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
9)
10)
If got many ppl turn up then good loh(book more rooms)
This KTV is based on per person rate and not per hrs rate !
12pm meet at Choa Chu Kang MRT for lunch !
Hmn...Im not the organiser ho so dun sabo me !
Anybody can be the organiser if they wan !
We just meet for lunch then sing song !
It will be very fair as each person is allow to choose one song !
Take turn loh so that every person have chance to sing !
(u r not allow to choose more than one song at a time)
(Means after u choose one song better pass the remote control to another person)(im just trying to be fair)
Hope to see more ppl joining...(more chio bu or yandao)
Who cares !
Those who really into singing(worse or power)
Please come !
Join my last outing !will it be my last outing
Not sure...Scheldule will be pack after that !