I was referring to your friend who says like Daniel... -_-`~Originally posted by aHGer^83:/me kiss senior one the cheeks...![]()
i not a singing queen juz sing 4 fun anyway my voice is can't make it one lor plssssssOriginally posted by cwill:Singapore Singing Queen.....![]()
got meh it in a corner one leh -.-"Originally posted by Devil1976:Never go in... Just pass by with friends...? Err... Think we're referring to a DIFFERENT one!!> Anyway, I think we also walk pass Studio1...? Is it the one the entrance a bit like seafood restaurant one....?
of coz lar mi stay pasir ris leh -.-"Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
What's wrong...? The place quite ok what...? Too far from home and MISS home is it...?
"
Originally posted by Si|verGer:got meh it in a corner one leh -.-"
Originally posted by startrightnow:once again !
who wan go please quote and add in ur name !
i will check 2molo again !
1 >Shirurinu ( 50/50 ) Confirmed on actual day
2 >
3 >
4 >
5 >
6 >
7 >
8 >
9 >
10 >![]()
haha...really lor..i hear u sing until season liaoz...Originally posted by nsr150rr:haha she is lying....if sing like daniel i now already join competition and be next Singapore pop star liaoz =(
no looks , no voice and no money = DIE
hahaha![]()
Da Xiang~~~Da Xiang~~~Tooo~Tooo~Tooo
Da Xiang~~~Da XIang~~~Ni De Bi Zhi Zhe Mo Na Mo Chang
~m~Pi Pi Wu~m~
Originally posted by Si|verGer:i not a singing queen juz sing 4 fun anyway my voice is can't make it one lor plssssss![]()
Eye open big big looking at Silverger...Sibo!!!!![]()
nvm...Originally posted by aHGer^83:sorry...din manage to go...stayed at bf house last nite and din sleep until mornin...![]()
Originally posted by cwill:
So happeningOriginally posted by aHGer^83:sorry...din manage to go...stayed at bf house last nite and din sleep until mornin...![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:wat u think leh
Originally posted by aHGer^83:sorry...din manage to go...stayed at bf house last nite and din sleep until mornin...![]()