pai say xiao di new here where the work place?Originally posted by deathwish:Yah lor give her face we go support![]()
its a karaoke pub over at duxton, tanjong pagar.Originally posted by zacken99:pai say xiao di new here where the work place?![]()
Meet us and go together lor... Me not sure also need ppl birng me thereOriginally posted by zacken99:pai say xiao di new here where the work place?![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:
Hello~!
Me off this Sat lehz.
My only weekend off some more...
Felt like going dancing instead of wat [b]nick suggested. (Go la kopi~!)
Maybe Tony da ge can bring me out ?
So anyone with any suggestions~?
Or else I'll end up on the same old place liao~![/b]
Originally posted by zacken99:pai say xiao di new here where the work place?![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Yah lor give her face we go support![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm go cheong lar mayb go other plc not club7. need a fresh change. hw?![]()
Wah u chiongster sia buddyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:erm go cheong lar mayb go other plc not club7. need a fresh change. hw?![]()
Just went there yesterdayOriginally posted by TONYTAN:then must not forget Xiang^er place too.....
Age concern how?Originally posted by TONYTAN:can where you want to go???? and when ???? and how many ?????
Retro , Trance , Techno , House music ???????
Places to go - Centro (surfboy work there man!!!), Devils Bar, Zouk, China Black, Velvet, Phuture, Illusion, Lush, Mdm Wong,MW2, Indigo, Siam Supper Club, Eastside, Music Underground, Ripleys, DblO, Newsroom........hmm that about the places where I have been to B4.
Wed ladies nite - Centro, China black ,DblO, Devils Bar. Free for the Ladies.
Thru ladies nite - Siam Supper club(chio ladies nite), EastSide, China Black. Devils Bar(Retro Nites)
Indigo -Unless you have the password at certian days. Must ask anyone here know or not.
Lush - cover charge applicable after 10pm......but think it free entry most of the time.
Illusion - no cover charge at all until 04/12.I can only help a 2-3 guys wavied the cover charge at any WongSan's Group outlet, Devils Bar, Europa Group Outlet....that the best that I could do for anyone with $$$ concern.
So where going to ????.....and sorry I have no time to organize for this coming 2 mths only can crash into party.
Can also try club hopping loh...there still a few place at Mohd Sultan that cover charge have been waived for the time begin.
But the ultimate place I like is Mdm Wong , Devils Bar and China Black ......dun ask mi why.![]()
Finally something to get my attention~!Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm go cheong lar mayb go other plc not club7. need a fresh change. hw?![]()
Date will be 16.11.02, Saturday~!Originally posted by TONYTAN:can where you want to go???? and when ???? and how many ?????
Retro , Trance , Techno , House music ???????
Places to go - Centro (surfboy work there man!!!), Devils Bar, Zouk, China Black, Velvet, Phuture, Illusion, Lush, Mdm Wong,MW2, Indigo, Siam Supper Club, Eastside, Music Underground, Ripleys, DblO, Newsroom........hmm that about the places where I have been to B4.
Wed ladies nite - Centro, China black ,DblO, Devils Bar. Free for the Ladies.
Thru ladies nite - Siam Supper club(chio ladies nite), EastSide, China Black. Devils Bar(Retro Nites)
Indigo -Unless you have the password at certian days. Must ask anyone here know or not.
Lush - cover charge applicable after 10pm......but think it free entry most of the time.
Illusion - no cover charge at all until 04/12.I can only help a 2-3 guys wavied the cover charge at any WongSan's Group outlet, Devils Bar, Europa Group Outlet....that the best that I could do for anyone with $$$ concern.
So where going to ????.....and sorry I have no time to organize for this coming 2 mths only can crash into party.
Can also try club hopping loh...there still a few place at Mohd Sultan that cover charge have been waived for the time begin.
But the ultimate place I like is Mdm Wong , Devils Bar and China Black ......dun ask mi why.![]()
then let's have healthy lifestyle. go sentosa!Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm go cheong lar mayb go other plc not club7. need a fresh change. hw?![]()
har?Originally posted by TONYTAN:looks like except mi and WWW the rest is much younger than you....
The pub is scorpio bar and located at dunton hill. Give aGHer a call if you going. She give you a warm reception.....but beware she very good drinker.![]()
yo dw. i just heard from my friend that your favourite double O dont really play the right music. you recce that place already?Originally posted by deathwish:Just went there yesterday![]()
agree~~~~~ hehehehe..........ChinaBlack can?Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm go cheong lar mayb go other plc not club7. need a fresh change. hw?![]()
China Black China BlackOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Date will be 16.11.02, Saturday~!
Time will be 2230hrs or later...
Wanna go China Black or Devils Bar~?But me only 22, can you get me in~?
Go Sentosa for picnic after Dec 5 ok?Originally posted by www:then let's have healthy lifestyle. go sentosa!![]()
I tell her i on diet cannot drinkOriginally posted by www:har?![]()
ya man. ur mugs wont be empty when u leave her joint.