i nv been dat b4 anytin up to u all u ask them on bo?Originally posted by duke_tay:agree~~~~~ hehehehe..........ChinaBlack can?
ezit? u can bring hw many? ger in free?Originally posted by joshuapoh:u guyz can trust me in bring u all go in....(chinablack)
any takers???
mayb b4 i go ahger hse & stay tin she wum mind hor =XOriginally posted by www:sure thing. but are the ppl here keen to go sentosa?
been to velvet once not bad but centro not yetOriginally posted by cwill:try Centro or Velvet not bad leh.![]()
not a prob lor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb b4 i go ahger hse & stay tin she wum mind hor =X
ah.... gracias.Originally posted by TONYTAN:Anyway the music at Dblo suck lah...but now their drinks is darn cheap. 1 Jug housepour for $12 only. and on Wed alot of Chio gals. But not really a place for dancing loh.![]()
good~!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:sentosa near near my house~!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:duhz go dat at nite do wad? catch monkeys?![]()
/me comparing Devil's & Black~!Originally posted by TONYTAN:Can get you in for Devils, Black and there is also Joshuapoh who can arrange entry at China Black. But if cheong on Sat , I got to leave halfway for my friend Bday at MW.![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
1b, duxtin hill lvl 2
It seems like it's gonna be China Black or Devil's Bar for this Sat wor~! But I think Black got more supporters...Originally posted by Si|verGer:depends on u all lor hw?![]()
Another Black supporter~!Originally posted by duke_tay:agree~~~~~ hehehehe..........ChinaBlack can?
/me nods...Originally posted by deathwish:China Black China Black![]()
Wanted to plan something like that one...Originally posted by www:sure thing. but are the ppl here keen to go sentosa?
Should be ok lahOriginally posted by www:sure thing. but are the ppl here keen to go sentosa?
*Lazy write report.....Originally posted by www:sure. rem to write a field report.
Nope went to find Xavier and then went Newton eatOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
WOW...with who....going to make Xiang^er or Jenny drink until Peng again is it
never mind. ur bacon salad go can liao.Originally posted by Estee:wah lau eh, sentosa ah? let me think i dunno how long din go liao..........go there high expenses sia..............
just put me as Sao Da Jia De Xing..............hahahah![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:ya... i'm thinking of beach volleyball, beach soccer, babe watch ....
Wanted to plan something like that one...
Like say afternoon go to the beach, then at night stay at the [b]Sun Set Bay~!
But I was worried that not many ppl will go...[/b]
wahahaha..........i not going hor, that means my salad also not going mah..............hahahaOriginally posted by www:never mind. ur bacon salad go can liao.![]()
chin chai lar. one of us can tong pang your salad mah.Originally posted by Estee:wahahaha..........i not going hor, that means my salad also not going mah..............hahaha![]()
U spoil marketOriginally posted by aHGer^83:zouk zouk zouk![]()
Mai sabo me i dun drinkOriginally posted by aHGer^83:drink wif empty stomach can jian feibut gotta have some thing light is better