U go there everyday lorOriginally posted by aHGer^83:sentosa near near my house~!!!!![]()
Cfm ar?Originally posted by aHGer^83:MW2 guys 22 can go in liaoz...![]()
Why later cannot?Originally posted by Si|verGer:better cheong nw if not later cannot liao![]()
I wan Chinablack..... *looks at aHGeROriginally posted by Si|verGer:depends on u all lor hw?![]()
Go day time lah..... U must sleep early and wake up earlyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:duhz go dat at nite do wad? catch monkeys?![]()
Then we die liaoz.... 2 of u piggies dunno sleep till wat time then wake upOriginally posted by Si|verGer:mayb b4 i go ahger hse & stay tin she wum mind hor =X
Velvet mostly all the senior citizens go 1 =XOriginally posted by Si|verGer:been to velvet once not bad but centro not yet![]()
U can buy the gals drinks there horOriginally posted by www:ah.... gracias.
*jot down on notebook*![]()
still like nb best.
Last time Devil's got life band as in Douglas Oliveira and his band right? Now still have?Originally posted by EliteBoy:/me comparing Devil's & Black~!![]()
I think Devil's better, as the music like 7th one rite~?![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Go there during day time.... At night we leave at 9+ go Newton or somewhere for supper lor
Wanted to plan something like that one...
Like say afternoon go to the beach, then at night stay at the [b]Sun Set Bay~!
But I was worried that not many ppl will go...[/b]
Yah i support beach soccerOriginally posted by www:ya... i'm thinking of beach volleyball, beach soccer, babe watch ....
how come diam diam ask me to blanja?Originally posted by deathwish:U can buy the gals drinks there hor![]()
Cos u rich mah...Originally posted by www:how come diam diam ask me to blanja?![]()
Ask him open 1 bottle of chivas for uOriginally posted by Estee:Ting Ze You Fen mah??
by the way, Fen is not equal to SHIT ah!! hahahah![]()
rich? of course. i got stack and stack of millions. i inherit to you one of these days k?Originally posted by deathwish:Cos u rich mah...![]()
Originally posted by www:
good~!!
then let you bring all the foods and barang barang, since you are the [b]nearest?![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:Alamak~!
Promoting again arh~!
That one choose another day lah~!
Don't think wanna go there in the weekdays...
Maybe one of these weekdays can go there Karaoke in smaller groups or wat... Me shy lah~! Wait the ppl in this forum hear me sing faint man~! Then later next time got see my name in outing, and they don't wanna go liao~!
Anyway I thought you trying to get Silver to go ? ? ?![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:U spoil market![]()
i went there b4 lor...Originally posted by deathwish:Cfm ar?
Originally posted by deathwish:I wan Chinablack..... *looks at aHGeR
Down With Zouk!!!![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Then we die liaoz.... 2 of u piggies dunno sleep till wat time then wake up![]()
i support sun tanning~!!!!Originally posted by deathwish:Yah i support beach soccer
go pasir panajng there eat lor...the prata and nasi lemak nice~~Originally posted by deathwish:Go there during day time.... At night we leave at 9+ go Newton or somewhere for supper lor
chivas?Originally posted by deathwish:Ask him open 1 bottle of chivas for u![]()