Originally posted by www:wad dat game?
either that, or can play what estee's friend did: [b]shi zi lu kou.
havoc[/b]
waves pom pom = cheerleading?Originally posted by www:someone tells me wat's a wave pompom?![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:![]()
Win liao lor....![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:holiday left 1mth nia mah. . .![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Velvet mostly all the senior citizens go 1 =X
Originally posted by aHGer^83:easy lar...whr smart smart den we go in wif him b4 10 den dey no check ic de..![]()
Aiyah...same for most club lah...close for a while , do some reno , open again same place same boss , almost same music....Originally posted by Si|verGer:true true. . .zouk is bak buey to one![]()
Ok lor....Originally posted by Si|verGer:of coz win = yin (in chn) so yin all the times![]()
Bring those beach umbrella for uOriginally posted by Si|verGer:not enough 1 leh mayb 2 bottles of sunblock?![]()
WahahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:waves pom pom = cheerleading?![]()
How i look older?Originally posted by TONYTAN:Since EliteBoy have not reply yet. I try to plan loh.
Date = 16/11/2002 (Sat)
Location = China Black
Time = 9.30pm (At Mcdonalds outside Shaw centre)
I will try to contact Joshuapoh , Since he have stated that he have no problem in bring us in. So dun think age would be a problem. Cos I have seem younger chap inside b4. If not can only try luck liao. So try to look old for those that ar young (guys) hor![]()
And If there is any changes will try to inform ASAP.
Originally posted by deathwish:What SHi Zhi Lu Kou?
err.. there.... the taiwan variety show about linking name of food. they show it on channel u every monday night.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad dat game?![]()
hehehehe..............me wanna be the 'angel'.............."chai mi ti".lalalalala~~Originally posted by www:err.. there.... the taiwan variety show about linking name of food. they show it on channel u every monday night.
Orhhh......Originally posted by www:err.. there.... the taiwan variety show about linking name of food. they show it on channel u every monday night.
Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Waer smart smart is good.....
but aGHer beside him....hmm.....sure kanna check