no need lah, you just be the sole sponsor lohOriginally posted by Devil1976:But that would take months for me to write up all the proposals so that I can get the sponsorships...?> "
Don't wanna declare bankrupt...Originally posted by OldMan:no need lah, you just be the sole sponsor loh
Originally posted by Devil1976:
Interested FORUMITES PLS drop your nick down in the list which follows and please state whether you're a (batch 1/ batch 2) participant... [b]KINDLY private msg me your CONTACTS too! THANKS![]()
MADAM WONG II
4a. Estee (2nd batch)(will double confirm!!)
5a. aHGer^83
6a.
7a.
8a.
9a.
______
KTV at TEA LOVER'S
4b. Estee (2nd batch)(will double confirm!!)
5b. RuthBaby
6b. aHGer^83
7b. startrightnow (Both batch)..see whether got duty in camp anot
8b.
9b.
10b.
etc. lor...."
2c. MeOwSuSan
3c. aHGer^83
4c.
5c.
6c.
7c.
Any more ACTIVE members out there...?
*People please kindly indicate your 'batch' if you haven't do so...? I have another thought...? For people who just wanna join us for either dinner or ice-cream, please indicate batch 1/ batch 2 with ONLY behind... Thanks...[/b]
Thought ya said you're gonna be VERY BUSY with what schedule...?Originally posted by startrightnow:
camp scheduleOriginally posted by Devil1976:Thought ya said you're gonna be VERY BUSY with what schedule...?"
You SUGGESTED it, now I organise it, yu never come I HANTUM you.... !![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Devil1976...u remember ' Ronald ' anot
Interested FORUMITES PLS drop your nick down in the list which follows and please state whether you're a (batch 1/ batch 2) participant... [b]KINDLY private msg me your CONTACTS too! THANKS![]()
MADAM WONG II
4a. Estee (2nd batch)(will double confirm!!)
5a. aHGer^83
6a.
7a.
8a.
9a.
______
KTV at TEA LOVER'S
4b. Estee (2nd batch)(will double confirm!!)
5b. RuthBaby
6b. aHGer^83
7b. startrightnow (Both batch)..see whether got duty in camp anot
8b. Ronald (Both batch)
9b.
10b.
etc. lor...."
2c. MeOwSuSan
3c. aHGer^83
4c.
5c.
6c.
7c.
Any more ACTIVE members out there...?
*People please kindly indicate your 'batch' if you haven't do so...? I have another thought...? For people who just wanna join us for either dinner or ice-cream, please indicate batch 1/ batch 2 with ONLY behind... Thanks...[/b]
Meow's nick already IN the list lah...Originally posted by startrightnow:Devil1976...u remember ' Ronald ' anot
he might be going too...
If he go....Once again...Can listen ' Jacky Cheung ' sound alike song liao !!!
MeowSusan : thought u say u wan to sing with my buddy !!!
then u must turn up loh !!!![]()
oh paiseh...Originally posted by Devil1976:Meow's nick already IN the list lah...![]()
SURE COOLOriginally posted by startrightnow:oh paiseh...
hmn...can i jio 2 more male fren along too!!!
one got a special low voice and one got a soft voice
this 2 will just turn up for ktv only !!!
Hmn...then we have Jacky Cheung , Ah Du , Jay Chou & Wu Bai !!!yeah...But me still dunno whether that day can go for ur outing anot
hmn...not really like Wu Bai...But got similiar styleOriginally posted by Devil1976:SURE COOLI've YET to hear anyone who can sing like WU BAI....?
You are RESPONSIBLE for bringing them to us OK...?
"
still early i guess..............Originally posted by startrightnow:anymore ppl joining![]()
YEAH... VERY EARLY... Because people requested for EARLY RELEASE mah....Originally posted by Estee:still early i guess..............![]()

Ok...Originally posted by startrightnow:the 7th Dec is meet for dinner then ktv rite
Hmn...Maybe i will only join u all at tea lovers..
Dinner...Count me out !
Anything sms me !
The above message is for the organiser
aiyo...i go then they will goOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ok...How about Ronald...?
Ok... They SHY creatures huh...?Originally posted by startrightnow:aiyo...i go then they will go![]()
then can i fly a kite??Originally posted by Devil1976:Ok... They SHY creatures huh...?" Better don't disappoint us that night...? We DON'T LIKE aeroplanes...
No... I wanna hear you SINGOriginally posted by Estee:then can i fly a kite??![]()