How was that?Originally posted by WinBoi84:Xavier, do your job pls...
Explain to her...![]()
Thank you very much...Originally posted by xavier1979:How was that?![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:How was that?![]()
wah ha........not bad sia............Originally posted by xavier1979:How was that?![]()
hahaha well said by xavier....Originally posted by someonee:As i was looking through many of the sgGirls' photos, quite many of them ain't Singaporeans, most of them posted are photos of stars. I have also looked through the critics and comments given by people. Some of the pictures of girls(which are usually singaporeans) who don't really look that pretty, were condemned, sadly, if they were to view the page, it won't be something nice rite?
I myself ain't a pretty ger, had my picture posted and allowed it to be there. One of the thread said: "Some of the Sggirls do not allow their pictures on sggirls.com" i think, if the critics were to be alittle more careful, probably pretty gers won't mind having pictures up. Not many pure ( meaning no history of mixed blood)Singaporeans are pretty. Not that you would have to say she looks gd when she doesn't, but try not to post up views which will hurt or are too harsh.
Girls are all pretty, just how pretty they are, but characters play a part too rite?
Just my opinion, no offence to anybody![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:
Try as we might, we are unable to regulate the ratings and comments given by the members in sgGirls. However, if any offensive comment or degrading remark is made in particular to the girl in the picture, the girl may request for her picture to be removed.
See it this way. sgGirls is a place for us to showcase the beauty of the Singapore Girl, as well as to pay tribute to the Oriental beauty. Nevertheless, we welcome any photo contribution from all members in the sgGirls family. Beauty lies in the eye of the beholder. What is average-looking to one person may be good-looking to another.
I'd like to highlight that the photo section is only one part of the sgGirls.com website. Another interesting segment would be the [b]sgGirls forum. The forum is a place where members can come together, to share their views on various topics, as well as liase with one another to meet for outings. Through various events, many members (both guys and girls) have gotten to know each other better. The friendship that the members found here is one reason why these members keep coming back to the sgGirls website, and not the photo section.
If you have observed, most members who post here in the forum hardly comment in the photo section at all. I myself have gone on 7 outings with the regular members here and I can vouch for their characters that they are one friendly lovable bunch of people to hang out with. If you don't mind, you are always welcomed to join us for any events that we may hold in the future. See the truth for yourself. =] Best regards.[/b]
Originally posted by xavier1979:let's give our geust of honor another round of applause~~~
Try as we might, we are unable to regulate the ratings and comments given by the members in sgGirls. However, if any offensive comment or degrading remark is made in particular to the girl in the picture, the girl may request for her picture to be removed.
See it this way. sgGirls is a place for us to showcase the beauty of the Singapore Girl, as well as to pay tribute to the Oriental beauty. Nevertheless, we welcome any photo contribution from all members in the sgGirls family. Beauty lies in the eye of the beholder. What is average-looking to one person may be good-looking to another.
I'd like to highlight that the photo section is only one part of the sgGirls.com website. Another interesting segment would be the [b]sgGirls forum. The forum is a place where members can come together, to share their views on various topics, as well as liase with one another to meet for outings. Through various events, many members (both guys and girls) have gotten to know each other better. The friendship that the members found here is one reason why these members keep coming back to the sgGirls website, and not the photo section.
If you have observed, most members who post here in the forum hardly comment in the photo section at all. I myself have gone on 7 outings with the regular members here and I can vouch for their characters that they are one friendly lovable bunch of people to hang out with. If you don't mind, you are always welcomed to join us for any events that we may hold in the future. See the truth for yourself. =] Best regards.[/b]
Originally posted by someonee:As i was looking through many of the sgGirls' photos, quite many of them ain't Singaporeans, most of them posted are photos of stars. I have also looked through the critics and comments given by people. Some of the pictures of girls(which are usually singaporeans) who don't really look that pretty, were condemned, sadly, if they were to view the page, it won't be something nice rite?
I myself ain't a pretty ger, had my picture posted and allowed it to be there. One of the thread said: "Some of the Sggirls do not allow their pictures on sggirls.com" i think, if the critics were to be alittle more careful, probably pretty gers won't mind having pictures up. Not many pure ( meaning no history of mixed blood)Singaporeans are pretty. Not that you would have to say she looks gd when she doesn't, but try not to post up views which will hurt or are too harsh.
Girls are all pretty, just how pretty they are, but characters play a part too rite?
Just my opinion, no offence to anybody![]()
Like a professional...Originally posted by xavier1979:How was that?![]()
Colors nice mah... ... Add some freshness to the otherwise plain dull text...Originally posted by jOhO:wah xav, ur formatting skills learning from reallieRAW issit?![]()
hehehe.. that's why it's even more challenge to make ur text interesting without them..Originally posted by xavier1979:Colors nice mah... ... Add some freshness to the otherwise plain dull text...![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:well.. tt was someting i nv tot of..At a moderator's point of view, critics may be tt tough to control, i got to know mani pple here, they are very friendly, those pple who set critics which are not so favourable are surely not the ones who we call friendly, maybe someone whom we nv met b4?
That is a confirmed + guaranteed fact.Originally posted by someonee:those pple who set critics which are not so favourable are surely not the ones who we call friendly, maybe someone whom we nv met b4?
Ya loh... Like speak like Sage sia... Me think my broken english make me feel inferior liao...Originally posted by nick34:din know xav ang mo so powderful sia ....![]()