i think they mostly go club 3 and club 7 bahOriginally posted by joshuapoh:wana go there tis weekend.???....
free entry... do drop me a msg on how to contact u guyz....
u always go chinablack? hhmm....... i used toOriginally posted by joshuapoh:i do have frendz tat go club 3 or 7 mah... anyway can change taste mah....
anyone out there know a guy tat always at club 7 by the name of DANIEL????
i nv went to sparks or fire b4Originally posted by joshuapoh:aiya.. chinablack better than sparks or fire rite... hehehe![]()
is nt a bad place..............Originally posted by rain_tree:i nv went to sparks or fire b4
chinablack is one of the only few i went to
last time i went is around feb liao loh...tat time crazy over it...now how it is i dunno le![]()
great mind thinks alike....Originally posted by FoRsAkEn:chinablack is a cool place![]()
Originally posted by joshuapoh:wana go there tis weekend.???....
free entry... do drop me a msg on how to contact u guyz....
Originally posted by rain_tree:i think they mostly go club 3 and club 7 bah
hehehe![]()
Well use to be very much better in the past. Normally early crowds last time....now a days wont get happening until much much later.Originally posted by rain_tree:i nv went to sparks or fire b4
chinablack is one of the only few i went to
last time i went is around feb liao loh...tat time crazy over it...now how it is i dunno le![]()
Not really that ex....there are places that ar much ex. But the alcohol in the drink is not really thick loh. Too much mixture already.Originally posted by nefnuy:I went club 3 once.
Though I enjoyed myself I don't think I'm going again...
So ex... and the music don't really fit me...
Ya, the people there really like to shout "oi oi" quite irritating...
So I say Zoukers Unite!!
duno but mayb might go tis week to cb wor u sure free?Originally posted by joshuapoh:i do have frendz tat go club 3 or 7 mah... anyway can change taste mah....
anyone out there know a guy tat always at club 7 by the name of DANIEL????
nw is cantosparks liaoOriginally posted by joshuapoh:aiya.. chinablack better than sparks or fire rite... hehehe![]()
oi oi come frm sparks in yr99. den after it bcum a trend in many clubbing plc. yaya it quite $ but if go dat b4 10pm it might b free 4 guys.Originally posted by nefnuy:I went club 3 once.
Though I enjoyed myself I don't think I'm going again...
So ex... and the music don't really fit me...
Ya, the people there really like to shout "oi oi" quite irritating...
So I say Zoukers Unite!!
yaya true u knw us well bcoz not many plc hv lower age limit 4 guys. ger hv no prob but guys onlyOriginally posted by TONYTAN:Mainly becos of the age restriction. IF not I think they will be club hopping liao loh. Where got so good only stay in one place.
true few yrs back sparks & fire r v nice i think ard 96 to 2000 but nw haizzzOriginally posted by TONYTAN:Well use to be very much better in the past. Normally early crowds last time....now a days wont get happening until much much later.![]()
"Cheong Shen"....?Originally posted by Si|verGer:duno but mayb might go tis week to cb wor u sure free?![]()
who? u? u oso the sex shenOriginally posted by Devil1976:"Cheong Shen"....?"
Originally posted by Si|verGer:who? u? u oso the sex shen![]()
i think now its the opposite... dun talk abt the cantosparks la... i mean b4 they mergeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:true few yrs back sparks & fire r v nice i think ard 96 to 2000 but nw haizzz![]()