Take care bud.... Don't let a few small things spoil your moodOriginally posted by xavier1979:Ever had the feeling that the whole (real) world is against you?
I had it yesterday.
I had it today.
Fuck, I won't be surprised if someone come along and trample on my already ruined mood tomorrow.
I am an asshole. So there. Happy now?
me too but not ytdOriginally posted by xavier1979:Ever had the feeling that the whole (real) world is against you?
I had it yesterday.
I had it today.
Fuck, I won't be surprised if someone come along and trample on my already ruined mood tomorrow.
Originally posted by zacken99:yo... pal u r nt alone... u gt mi
nvermind lets us jus stay cool... there r ups n dwns......who noe next moment goood luck strike us...
bro ai zai..........![]()
Live & let die, comrade... No point bursting ur own blood vessels by accumulating unneccessary anger.Originally posted by xavier1979:Ever had the feeling that the whole (real) world is against you?
I had it yesterday.
I had it today.
hey bro r u ok? got anytin just cum out la kopi k?? dun tin too muc every one hv it up & down times... mayb u can do other tins rather den b bothered by it k? tk gd care!Originally posted by xavier1979:Ever had the feeling that the whole (real) world is against you?
I had it yesterday.
I had it today.
Don't like that lah.... Soon your 'PERIOD' would be over ok...?Originally posted by xavier1979:Ever had the feeling that the whole (real) world is against you?
I had it yesterday.
I had it today.
Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't like that lah.... Soon your 'PERIOD' would be over ok...?![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:wat happen?
PMS?
me abit lost.... too long never post already![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:wat happen?
PMS?
/koks meiOriginally posted by e|mo:wat happen?
PMS?