haha... cannot la... mi not yandao so muz let me first mahOriginally posted by gogogogo:u all think lik dat very #singapore meh?
try mine1.....![]()
i am a 20 plus plus virgin male human being looking for a mate and a wife.......
know y i say only 20 plus plus or not?
coz 30 minus 20 plus plus not much left alleady..
yandao...can let me hav girls 1st or not...i need one mor than u leh....![]()
Originally posted by Yandaokia:how can advertise urself like this????
[b] Haha... i know this is kinda lame.... but a 18yr old ugly-looking guy is looking for a gf.... AnY girl TaKers????
If interested leave mi your name and contact no. k??? will get back to you as soon as possible ......![]()
EXPERT!Originally posted by AaronBoi:how can advertise urself like this????
nobody likes lousy stuffs....should be like this.......
hi, i am Yandaokia, 18yr old, very handsome and rich....also top in class, i have GTR34 and live in my own penhouse... interested? call me to be friends @ 91234567....![]()
penhouse? you pig ah?Originally posted by AaronBoi:how can advertise urself like this????
hi, i am Yandaokia, 18yr old, very handsome and rich....also top in class, i have GTR34 and live in my own penhouse... interested? call me to be friends @ 91234567....![]()
haha... lolx..... where got pig so rich onex??? air-pork ah??? haha.....Originally posted by Storm:penhouse? you pig ah?![]()
Wah Lau... how can say ppl cheap stuff L3h... if u like a girl or guy, u sure will throw themselves @ them one mah... not meh???Originally posted by AaronBoi:please lar... if come here can find gf like this easy... would u want?
u like cheap stuffs that throw themselves at u??? beware man....
i also no gf.... mua ha ha![]()
Originally posted by Yandaokia:u ugly looking still use Yandaokia as ur nick
[b] Haha... i know this is kinda lame.... but a 18yr old ugly-looking guy is looking for a gf.... AnY girl TaKers????
If interested leave mi your name and contact no. k??? will get back to you as soon as possible ......![]()
got hole who dun 1Originally posted by AaronBoi:please lar... if come here can find gf like this easy... would u want?
u like cheap stuffs that throw themselves at u??? beware man....
i also no gf.... mua ha ha![]()
hAhA. . .Originally posted by milkshake:got hole who dun 1![]()
Originally posted by 3vA:hAhA. . .bUeY tA HaN. . .
gUyS aLs0 g0t HoLe. . .
u wAn?
LoLx. . .
gers nicer than guyzOriginally posted by 3vA:hAhA. . .bUeY tA HaN. . .
gUyS aLs0 g0t HoLe. . .
u wAn?
LoLx. . .
Originally posted by Yandaokia:din knw u r like tis too. . .bo wei gong -.-"
wah! tis only exists in ur dreams or in movies lar. . .Originally posted by AaronBoi:how can advertise urself like this????
Originally posted by Yandaokia: