Originally posted by -=- SHINANIGAN -=-:haha...nice move. What a way/excuse to cover up your mistake. Anyone in here buying that?![]()
Sounds like you are a fan of 'The Lord of the Ring'...Originally posted by gogogogo:arlo,
aiya yandao 1 not blowcow enough lah...try mine![]()
i am not well built, not tall nor dark nor handsome![]()
but.....i can fence and use a sword with fanatism
i can handle a bow and arrow like an elf
i am also an adept with poleax and battleax
i can ride a horse like a seasoned horseman
....and i 1 to be your knight in dark armour![]()
any hirls?
either that, or he's an avid dungeons and dragons fan... hehhehOriginally posted by xavier1979:Sounds like you are a fan of 'The Lord of the Ring'...![]()
Originally posted by Yandaokia:Whoa...
[b] Haha... i know this is kinda lame.... but a 18yr old ugly-looking guy is looking for a gf.... AnY girl TaKers????
If interested leave mi your name and contact no. k??? will get back to you as soon as possible ......![]()
Originally posted by Yandaokia:what u say also true wor.... but just becareful of cheap stuffs....
[b] Wah Lau... how can say ppl cheap stuff L3h... if u like a girl or guy, u sure will throw themselves @ them one mah... not meh???
I'm not referring to this lor, but i think sometimes guys and girls should put their ego aside to tell the person they like.... Maybe thats why ppl often get heart broken so easily...[/b]
thank u, thank uOriginally posted by zacken99:EXPERT!![]()
then u remember to clean it first before actual usage or use protective layer to cover.....Originally posted by milkshake:got hole who dun 1![]()
Originally posted by Yandaokia:let's have a vote who believes in him!!!
[b] Haha... i know this is kinda lame.... but a 18yr old ugly-looking guy is looking for a gf.... AnY girl TaKers????
If interested leave mi your name and contact no. k??? will get back to you as soon as possible ...... <-----------------
Sorry guys about that post.... my younger bro played around wif my account alittle when i was not around as i set it as auto-login it.... probably to know girls for himself.... lame... *sighs* wadever it is, i hope that you guys won't mind it at all..... thanks and i'm not looking for a gf but friends would still be cool[/b]
Originally posted by AaronBoi:let's have a vote who believes in him!!!
put ur name down if u DON'T believe him........ha ha
AaronBoi
aiyoyo.........so mean...Originally posted by gigi:
me dun believe him either...say without thinking...then try to cover up...primary school meh...(my baby bro tore my textbk)when 4got to do home work...sigh...xiaodidi...
Originally posted by milkshake:gers nicer than guyz![]()
Originally posted by -=- SHINANIGAN -=-:*and a fly flies into your mouth*
yozzzzzzzzzzzzz y nt u start first?Originally posted by kelvin82:Well stop fooling him as his wants to look for a gf here......well i think u guys should help him out.....erm give intro him some gals and the rest is up to him.![]()
Originally posted by Yandaokia:dun worry.... i believe u~~~
If interested leave mi your name and contact no. k??? will get back to you as soon as possible ...... <-----------------
Sorry guys about that post.... my younger bro played around wif my account alittle when i was not around as i set it as auto-login it.... probably to know girls for himself.... lame... *sighs* wadever it is, i hope that you guys won't mind it at all..... thanks and i'm not looking for a gf but friends would still be cool[/b]
Originally posted by kelvin82:Well stop fooling him as his wants to look for a gf here......well i think u guys should help him out.....erm give intro him some gals and the rest is up to him.![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:dun worry.... i believe u~~~~![]()