curious lohOriginally posted by rio:I'm curious what a newly grad girl from nursing in NYP will feel when she first do a body check on guys? just curious....
u r cork man!Originally posted by zacken99:curious loh![]()
i think she will not feel anything...... she is professional after all.....must trust the nurse standard...Originally posted by rio:I'm curious what a newly grad girl from nursing in NYP will feel when she first do a body check on guys? just curious....
opps!Originally posted by AngelDark:if this thread heads for RA side, i'll close this thread
Originally posted by AaronBoi:if the young and pretty nurse check up for me.... i sure feel something lor... ha ha
OMGOriginally posted by TONYTAN:This remind mi of my trainee in ARMY. He kanna heat stroke , sent to NCH then strip naked by the nurse. he a bit unwell though but the nurse later come out and tell us that his bro got immediate reaction when she strip him of all his clothes for treatment ......and he have since been the joke of our company for quite sometime after that.
So....Aaron better not get any heatstroke in the army. If not .....![]()
there will be 2 type of reaction by 2 dirrferent type of nurseOriginally posted by rio:I'm curious what a newly grad girl from nursing in NYP will feel when she first do a body check on guys? just curious....
Originally posted by milkshake:OMG![]()
, hw to control ur little bro if a chio nurse strip u
normal reaction mah, they shld understand n wun laugh so much, unless the nurse tell them his little bro shrink instead , then tat will b the shocking news for ya bunkOriginally posted by TONYTAN:well that why...that nurse quite young and pretty too.
Only can pray such thing dun happen to mi lor.....if not become the laughing stock of the whole company or friends.![]()
ur camp mate got ask for her number?Originally posted by TONYTAN:well that why...that nurse quite young and pretty too.
Only can pray such thing dun happen to mi lor.....if not become the laughing stock of the whole company or friends.![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:ur camp mate got ask for her number?![]()
hahahaa, he lagi best, not consious like tat liao..., if consious hw? turn to rod?Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
When he become more conscious. The first thing he want to do is to dug a trench so deep that he will be able to buried himself inside.
Where still got mood to ask for hp. no. When he was told by us that we know he SXXXX when the nurse was doing treatment for him.![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:hahahaa, he lagi best, not consious like tat liao..., if consious hw? turn to rod?![]()
think is shy & awkwardOriginally posted by rio:I'm curious what a newly grad girl from nursing in NYP will feel when she first do a body check on guys? just curious....
can imagine hw he feel damm paiseh. . .Originally posted by TONYTAN:This remind mi of my trainee in ARMY. He kanna heat stroke , sent to NCH then strip naked by the nurse. he a bit unwell though but the nurse later come out and tell us that his bro got immediate reaction when she strip him of all his clothes for treatment ......and he have since been the joke of our company for quite sometime after that.
erm.. actually it is normal... coz they will have alot of attachments even in their 1st year.. that are juz to get them expose to the environment they will face once they pass out...Originally posted by rio:I'm curious what a newly grad girl from nursing in NYP will feel when she first do a body check on guys? just curious....
smart toothie ! yes shoot them back ! tat's the way !Originally posted by toothie:erm.. actually it is normal... coz they will have alot of attachments even in their 1st year.. that are juz to get them expose to the environment they will face once they pass out...
can i shoot u back another question again... how would the newly grad doctor feels when he first do a body check up on guys?![]()
are you sure bo? then the nurse very young and pretty ar? then the guy is fit type or fat ones? why suddenly heat stroke?Originally posted by TONYTAN:This remind mi of my trainee in ARMY. He kanna heat stroke , sent to NCH then strip naked by the nurse. he a bit unwell though but the nurse later come out and tell us that his bro got immediate reaction when she strip him of all his clothes for treatment ......and he have since been the joke of our company for quite sometime after that.
what do they do during their attachments? go do body check also?Originally posted by toothie:erm.. actually it is normal... coz they will have alot of attachments even in their 1st year.. that are juz to get them expose to the environment they will face once they pass out...
can i shoot u back another question again... how would the newly grad doctor feels when he first do a body check up on guys?![]()
huh? why me??? ha ha...Originally posted by TONYTAN:This remind mi of my trainee in ARMY. He kanna heat stroke , sent to NCH then strip naked by the nurse. he a bit unwell though but the nurse later come out and tell us that his bro got immediate reaction when she strip him of all his clothes for treatment ......and he have since been the joke of our company for quite sometime after that.