i wish i am...but its too obvious,,,,i'm ntOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Well... Maybe u are juz over sensitive...![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:i wish i am...but its too obvious,,,,i'm nt
nu ren xin hai di zhen?![]()
hAhA. . .Originally posted by milkshake:nothing means big thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
leave them alone when they sae that![]()
moods swingOriginally posted by 3vA:hAhA. . .n0t s0 *yAn Zh0nG* LaR. . .
mAyb3 sHe sUdDeNLy tHiNk 0F s0m3 uNhApPy tHiNgs tHeN dUn WiSh 2 t0k aBt iT LoR. . .
oR mAyb3 sHe 1 2 sEe wHeThEr y0u aRe CoNcErN aBt hEr aNoT LoR. . .
oR mAyBe. . . sHe jUz sAy *sHuAnG* 0nLy LoR. . .
AiYaH. . . aLoT oF mAyBe LaR. . .
GirLs aRe LiKe tHaT 1. . . iF y0u aSk t0o MuCh tHeY WiLL *fA XiAo JiE Pi Qi* wAn. . .
s0 wAiT f0r tHeM 2 TeLL y0u LoR. . . oR *kAy kAy* sAy iF sHe dUn 1 2 sAy tHeN nVm LoR. . . EiThEr wAy sHe WiLL sAy 0uT 1 LaR. . .
Originally posted by milkshake:moods swing![]()
think she got sumtin in her mind but duno hw to say it out but if u c her face abit troubled as her a few times coz mayb she will tell u if not u juz tell her when u feel like toking abt it i will b dat to lend u a earOriginally posted by zacken99:tokking to a ger jus nw she was happily sharing her day wif mi...
but suddenly she kept quiet... ask her wat happen she say nothing...i think bk,but cant find anything dat i hv said wrongly...
funny ... do gers really like to use 'nothing' to avoid ans?
remember yrs ago had a gf... whenever she is dwn ,moody or unhappy, and i ask her wat happen,she will always say 'nothing'
'nothing 'really is the real ans meh?
as time pass i took'nothing' as it is...but gers say i insensitive...
i believe lots of bros here exp the same thing b4 rite?
so dear sg gers can enlighten?
true true sumtime they need time to cool down & think abt wad happenOriginally posted by Storm:girls are funny like that. some girls at any rate...
from my experience, it's better to just leave them be for a while, then come back another time to check if they are ok. you don't want to catch them on the wrong end of a mood swing...

Originally posted by nismoS132:last time my ex oso always like that. always say nothing nothing, die die dun wan tell me, in the end say i insensitive then break wif me knn![]()
break liao still nv find out the truth fr herOriginally posted by nismoS132:last time my ex oso always like that. always say nothing nothing, die die dun wan tell me, in the end say i insensitive then break wif me knn![]()
hmmm...... , i noe u?Originally posted by toothie:i would prefer to say 'wadever' than 'nothing'![]()