Apply lar then organise a 3days 2nite Japan Tour plus concert wah best enjoyment!!!!Originally posted by startrightnow:if i can apply for leave i sure go !
She release a new single Voyage on sept 26 in japan not bad quiet nice, her new album will be Dec 18 all release in Japan but I tink sgp got import one lar.Originally posted by steph`-:sighs~ like ayumi al0t.. t0o bad i still quite young eh.. can't g0 travelling al0ne.. or else i can pay wif ani price .. jap gguys cute eh~? heez.
Juz missed the c0ncert.. when will she be having her new album? ani0ne n0es?
Originally posted by cwill:ezit? so u got tickets lar but when the concert?
[b]Got 4 pair from avex group, It was given by my japan office. I still haven get it in hand yet. I tink the concert is in conjunction wi her new album release, the last trip back in japan I saw her voyage single release around sept 26. The launch performance was great so I tink the concert will be better.![]()
up to ur budget lar but think the xiao mei get the privllages 1stOriginally posted by cwill:![]()
u mean for you onli or the rest of the F4 gang too???
konichiwa! wata shi wa silver des. ogeniki deska?Originally posted by gogogogo:any1 speak Japanese here?
kam pa teh lam pa tehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:konichiwa! wata shi wa silver des. ogeniki deska?![]()
Originally posted by cwill:Apply lar then organise a 3days 2nite Japan Tour plus concert wah best enjoyment!!!!![]()
-.-" duhz!!! /me kick milkshake!!! hmmp~Originally posted by milkshake:kam pa teh lam pa teh![]()
ayumi's doggy?Originally posted by milkshake:watashi desu ayumi![]()
hai, [yes] ogenki des ka? [how are you ]ikaga itashimasho? [ How can I help you ]eigo o hanasemas ka? [ Do you speak English ]Originally posted by gogogogo:any1 speak Japanese here?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:up to ur budget lar but think the xiao mei get the privllages 1st![]()
no lah we organise a group lah why go alone????Originally posted by startrightnow:if i go...i go alone...who wan go with me
no1
hahahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:-.-" duhz!!! /me kick milkshake!!! hmmp~![]()
Try posting on the net maybe can help.Originally posted by Xiong84:Wah now then i noe here got so many ayu fan
actually i oso one of the ayu fan but gif up liao
her thing is too X to collect![]()
btw when her concert ar?
eh... whu noe wher can i sell ayu stuff like shop which buy it![]()
concert info:-Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? so u got tickets lar but when the concert?![]()

Originally posted by cwill:no lah we organise a group lah why go alone????![]()
u ask them lor lolxOriginally posted by cwill:![]()
Errrr how about the guys do they agree?????
nw no $$$ think everyone rich like u?Originally posted by cwill:no lah we organise a group lah why go alone????![]()
I'm not born with a silverspoon is just dat I work hard & believe in my goals for my future generation......I'm a poor man child....Originally posted by Si|verGer:nw no $$$ think everyone rich like u?![]()
steady lar! welcome back.Originally posted by cwill:Hello Guys & gals I'm back to my homeland...home sweet home liao!!! Hahaha got outing chio me okie.............
me too i poor but haven wrk so still v poor. . .Originally posted by cwill:I'm not born with a silverspoon is just dat I work hard & believe in my goals for my future generation......I'm a poor man child....![]()