24hrs...hehe...typoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:huh? 26 wad?![]()
NUH lor...? Or at night you tell them you wanna walk over to their ER because you headache... See they can recommend you somewhere else...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey west siders...any one of u noe whr got 24hrs clinic? perhaps in clementi area?
NUH?? wah...so serious meh? me oni cough for 5 days and cough until vomit wif a bit of blood for 3 days nia mah....need hospital meh? anyway..i oso havnt die...no need hospital lar hor...waste my $$$$$ nia...Originally posted by Devil1976:NUH lor...? Or at night you tell them you wanna walk over to their ER because you headache... See they can recommend you somewhere else...?![]()
Hi Ah Ger^83Originally posted by aHGer^83:me oni cough for 5 days and cough until vomit wif a bit of blood for 3 days nia mah....need hospital meh? anyway..i oso havnt die...no need hospital lar hor...waste my $$$$$ nia...
Originally posted by Peppermint:Hi Ah Ger^83
If its really true, you should really go see a doctor. To save the largest amount of money assuming your company (if you are working) doesnt pay for such specialist treatment, go to a polyclinic 1st, get a referral letter from them to go to hospital. The subsidy will be higher.
Take care. What use is money if u are unable to use it.
Something for your thoughts.
We spend our health when young to earn as much money as possible. But when we are old, we spend money to get back our health.
think u seh liao sibo? hehehehee last nite i at fonseng eat prata leh near ur hseOriginally posted by aHGer^83:24hrs...hehe...typo![]()
hv u but insurance? if u haven go but benefer put my name horOriginally posted by aHGer^83:NUH?? wah...so serious meh? me oni cough for 5 days and cough until vomit wif a bit of blood for 3 days nia mah....need hospital meh? anyway..i oso havnt die...no need hospital lar hor...waste my $$$$$ nia...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hv u but insurance? if u haven go but benefer put my name hor![]()
I wan half the moneyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hv u but insurance? if u haven go but benefer put my name hor![]()
ezit? i nv say 1 2 b doctor wor.....i wana b cinderalla step sisterOriginally posted by Spear:
Your heart like stone like that... Cannot be doctor...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:.....i wana b cinderalla step sister![]()
Hey, learn to take care leh... Me want you to live a longer life than me ah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:thanx all...but i think i better liaoz..but still coughin more jialat den b4 lor..but i havnt die yet..all wan my money liaoz...
/me poor ger nia lei....![]()