wad dat?Originally posted by zacken99:\\ for drinker n smoker...my advise..drink more yang shen cha go 4 u...it clear the toxin...![]()
^_- -_^Originally posted by Si|verGer:den nw u waiting 4 wad? go but & put my name hor![]()
siao...u like to drink so much meh?Originally posted by zacken99:then lah wo yao bu yao?
/me @@ silver...Originally posted by Spear:*AHEM...*
Lass, there's one over here...
lolz......Originally posted by aHGer^83:/me @@ silver...![]()
yar...there's one
Originally posted by rain_tree:lolz......![]()
chn herb lorOriginally posted by aHGer^83:wad dat?![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:^_- -_^
huh? wad u mean?Originally posted by Spear:*AHEM...*
Lass, there's one over here...
whO?Originally posted by aHGer^83:/me @@ silver...![]()
yar...there's one
Originally posted by Robbie Fowler:STD, short for Sexually Transmitted Diseases, are infections that can be spread by having sex with another person who is infected. What Are the STD Symptoms? Read on to find out... ...
Most STDs are curable. Some are not. If you have sex with someone who has an STD, you can get it too. Many people who have an STD don't know it. They may look healthy, but they still could have a STD. Some people won't tell you, even if they know.
Most people who have an STD have no symptoms. A test from your health care provider or local health clinic may be the only way to tell for sure if you're infected.
If you do become infected, symptoms may appear right away. Or, they may not show up for weeks or months or even years. They may come and go. Even if the signs and symptoms go away, you can still infect other people if you have sex with them. Or, they can still infect you! When you have unprotected sex with a partner, you risk a variety of sexually transmitted diseases, bugs and infections.
STD Symptoms for Women
It's hard to describe STD symptoms. They can have similar symptoms as other diseases that have nothing to do with sex. But if you think you may have been at risk for an STD, some symptoms you may have are:
Sores, bumps or blisters near your genitals, anus (butt hole) or mouth
Burning or pain when you urinate (pee)
Itching, bad smell or unusual discharge from your vagina or anus (butt hole)
Bellyache (pain in your lower abdomen)
Bleeding from your vagina between your menstrual periods
Remember: Sometimes symptoms don't show up for weeks or months or years.
STD Symptoms for Men
It's hard to describe STD symptoms. They can have similar symptoms as other diseases that have nothing to do with sex. But if you think you may have been at risk for an STD, some symptoms you may have are:
Drip or discharge from your penis
Itching, pain or discharge from your anus (butt hole)
Remember: Sometimes symptoms don't show up for weeks or months.
Originally posted by Robbie Fowler:STD, short for Sexually Transmitted Diseases, are infections that can be spread by having sex with another person who is infected. What Are the STD Symptoms? Read on to find out... ...
Most STDs are curable. Some are not. If you have sex with someone who has an STD, you can get it too. Many people who have an STD don't know it. They may look healthy, but they still could have a STD. Some people won't tell you, even if they know.
Most people who have an STD have no symptoms. A test from your health care provider or local health clinic may be the only way to tell for sure if you're infected.
If you do become infected, symptoms may appear right away. Or, they may not show up for weeks or months or even years. They may come and go. Even if the signs and symptoms go away, you can still infect other people if you have sex with them. Or, they can still infect you! When you have unprotected sex with a partner, you risk a variety of sexually transmitted diseases, bugs and infections.
STD Symptoms for Women
Itching, bad smell or unusual discharge from your vagina or anus (butt hole)
Bellyache (pain in your lower abdomen)
Bleeding from your vagina between your menstrual periods
Remember: Sometimes symptoms don't show up for weeks or months or years.
STD Symptoms for Men
Drip or discharge from your penis
Itching, pain or discharge from your anus (butt hole)
Remember: Sometimes symptoms don't show up for weeks or months.
okok...i goOriginally posted by Si|verGer:chn herb lorabit bitter
but nice
yaya u c they got sell ant k? tk gd care!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:okok...i gobuy and drink...
/meOriginally posted by Si|verGer:whO?![]()
yaya y tok abt tis duhz!Originally posted by aHGer^83:-__________-'!| OUT OF POINT!!!!!!! 0/25
Ai ya... Now say what also no meaning liao lah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:huh? wad u mean?![]()
ni zhen shi huoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:chn herb lorabit bitter
but nice
cheers up pls den come 4 our outing lorOriginally posted by Spear:Ai ya... Now say what also no meaning liao lah...Last night juz learnt that I got no love... U dun understand one lah...
ok lar u too!! actually think chn herbs oso nice but sum r v bitter. . .Originally posted by zacken99:ni zhen shi huo![]()
chinese gt 1 saying liang yao ku kou,if find it bitter while taking, u can go wif some chen pi or red dates.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok lar u too!! actually think chn herbs oso nice but sum r v bitter. . .![]()
heee..... okay. Next time loh.Originally posted by Si|verGer:cheers up pls den come 4 our outing lor![]()
true but best after tking all tis herbs dun drink water if not the herbs not so effectiveOriginally posted by zacken99:chinese gt 1 saying liang yao ku kou,if find it bitter while taking, u can go wif some chen pi or red dates.....![]()