Originally posted by Yandaokia:
[b] Sorry guys about that post.... my younger bro played around wif my account alittle when i was not around as i set it as auto-login it.... probably to know girls for himself.... lame... *sighs* wadever it is, i hope that you guys won't mind it at all..... thanks and i'm not looking for a gf but friends would still be cool[/b][/b]
The one on " LOoking for a steadless gf ... any girls interested crap"Originally posted by WinBoi84:![]()
erm.... i sense abit of covering up going onOriginally posted by Yandaokia:The one on " LOoking for a steadless gf ... any girls interested crap"
I agree...Originally posted by toothie:erm.... i sense abit of covering up going on
Originally posted by WinBoi84:I agree...![]()
wadever k?Originally posted by toothie:erm.... i sense abit of covering up going on
Originally posted by Yandaokia:
[b] Sorry guys about that post.... my younger bro played around wif my account alittle when i was not around as i set it as auto-login it.... probably to know girls for himself.... lame... *sighs* wadever it is, i hope that you guys won't mind it at all..... thanks and i'm not looking for a gf but friends would still be cool[/b][/b]
Originally posted by Yandaokia:mai k k lar
Originally posted by nick34:only you know yourself ...
Originally posted by Yandaokia:okok fine nvm it past tk it as a lesson nv set auto join? lolx

Originally posted by AngelDark:for auto login to be fully enabled...
you MUST keep cookies in ur pc...
if u using cookie washier, or windows washier, sorry loh
cannot...
if u clear ur history, and cache and cookies after each time u surf...
oso cannot
you MUST have the cookies
some websites need cookies or else cant surfOriginally posted by nick34:the cookies can eat anot ???![]()
wee wee... hero (heroine) to the rescue sia...;pOriginally posted by aHGer^83:hey peeps, give him a break okie? let's not stressed him abt dat topic...let's all forgive and forget okie? so wad if his covering up for himself? there's no harm anyway. its normal rite?a thief wldnt wanna own up in a police station too...he wld push the blame or wad so ever...so i belief everyone here makes mistake...all stop suan-ing him liaoz okie?